Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,012 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
I can’t stop myself from buying Claudio Lugli Shirt’s so much so i now have over 70 and all other products the quality and service it’s second to none Well done keep this lovely product coming
Posted 1 month ago
This company never fails to produce first class products with a service second to none, love it.
Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the white/hidden bee shirt. Good quality & great fit!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast friendly service .product is as advertised...
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, Unique
Posted 1 month ago
Nice site, speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quality from shirt design - construction to delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great products but difficult to ask a question ie did the lining in the jacket matchy a shirt ?
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning shirts, can't wait to sport this out on my cruise!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service - Very prompt delivery, and most important of all great quality shirts!
Posted 2 months ago
Quite possibly the world's best shirt brand
Posted 2 months ago
Products are great good quality and original designs I now have 4 shirts and intend to purchase more, the only downside has been delivery I have placed 2 orders and both had problems, these were however sorted out quickly, but shouldn't have happened. I look forward to placing my third order maybe third time lucky
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality shirt and next day delivery. Had to return my first order due to size but there was no problem and every effort was made to make it easy for me to do the return.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding quality & customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely superb quality backed up by tremendous service. The whole package is fantastic. I am sure there is no better shirts available. Thank you very much !!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic shirt!
Posted 2 months ago
Am the proud owner of 50(yes fifty) of these fabulous shirts!! Fantastic team to back up amazing quality shirts that ALWAYS get complimented on. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else, says it all really, long may it continue!
Posted 3 months ago
The shirt is fantastic quality, looks an absolute show stopper when worn. Very well made. The fit is more accurate than a lot of other lesser makes. Only disappointment was that I paid £6 delivery signed for, dumped in full view on the step while I was out, lucky it was still there.
Posted 3 months ago
Once again FAB...UL....OUS.
Posted 4 months ago
Great shirt, perfect fit love Claudio shirts
Posted 4 months ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.75 based on 1,012 reviews