Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.73 Rating 681 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
The handlebar end mirror I ordered and looks well finished. There is a slight concern re the part that secures it in the bar as it looks a bit flimsy. Good price and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a seat for a bsa scrambler i am building, very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I want to order some more parts but have problems logging in ! I’ll have to get my son to do it ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, good communication and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All parts correct and fit however postage bit slow but generally good helpful seevice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bar mirror I ordered was delivered as promised. Also, the item was well made and fitted nicely onto my Triumph Daytona T100R. Satisfactory service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rang me back as requested; goods as described and delivery as agreed. Happy, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its ok I think yuo are a god supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ideal seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. Only problem was the foam in the filter crumbled like a piece of cake when I took it apart. Luckily I had a spare to put in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the bolts were of first class quality would recommend you to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Team were on holiday when order placed so parts took a little longer than expected, apart from that great service and quality, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parts arrived on time and looked ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would have been Very Good but they happened to be away from base when the order went in. I recd an email informing me and the package arrived before they had suggested. In unforeseen circumstances, that would be a great guide for me to use them again (and again).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product and well made, and my bike sounds awesome. Would have liked a tube of sealant for the joints but that’s just a small niggle. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with service, good website, will definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stick on number plate digits,very fiddly to get backing off Quick service and good response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I odered motorcycle type, plunger petrol tap corks. They were delivered promptly and appear to be fine - I haven't attempted to fit them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 681 reviews