Clarify Car Hire Reviews

4.76 Rating 34 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Clarify Car Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Clarify Car Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 222 0369

Email:

info@clarifycarhire.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Clarify Car Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nothing was too much trouble for David Neal who helped me choose the right hire car for an upcoming trip and talked me through what would happen and what was needed when I got there. Also was able to help me save significant money on securing a personal car hire excess policy rather than pay extortionate excess waiver fees to the car hire company. What David doesn't know about car hire and excess insurance is not worth knowing.....Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review - We really appreciate the feedback, and it's great to hear David provided the customer experience we expect here at Clarify Car Hire! We hope your rental goes well, and look forward to assisting again in future! Ross Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 year ago
V.good up to now
Posted 1 year ago
Barry Cooper Thank you for your 5 Star Review, following your recent experience in hiring a car through Clarify Car Hire. We will always be here, before, during and after your car hire, and if we can assist you further in anyway, then please feel free to contact us. Wishing you the very best for now. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and best price found
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Havvas Simplicity and best price....Quite a combination !!! Please feel free to visit again. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
We good, clear website.
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Penny So pleased we were able to assist you. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Roger Dawson Thank you.....Great to have received your feedback. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
It was very good thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Azzedine Imessaoudene Wonderful to hear..... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
No fuss, no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous Thank you for your 5 Star Review. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Missed my flight, and thus my car hire booked for just an hour later. WiFi very difficult and no data on my phone. David Neal went way above and beyond the call of duty, and sorted out a new rental for me by phone. Not only a new rental but no penalty on the original booking despite the last minute cancellation. AND a voucher for my deposit. This is customer service at its very best, I will use Clarify exclusively from now on
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave, Many thanks for your review - we really appreciate it. We always try to work hard to make sure that when the unfortunate happens we remove as much of the inevitable pain as possible, as we understand that you will have been juggling a number of balls at that moment. Thanks for appreciating the efforts David put in. We hope you have a great break Mark Bower Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely recommend, old school customer service, nothing to much trouble. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Morris Thank you for your review comments, so pleasing to hear. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, then we would be delighted to assist you further. Thank you for your custom, its really appreciated. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy service to use and very helpful on phone hired a car in Milan with Clarify all went smooth would recommend them to all and will use again thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Richard Dale Thank you for your review comments. We very much look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future and really do appreciate your recommendation above. Here's to next time !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Clarify have been very helpful with my car rental arrangements and I will be using again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Cann Thank you so much for your review and custom, it really is appreciated. We look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future and helping you with all your Car Hire and Holiday requirements. Here's to next time.....Thank you again. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
The people I have dealt with Marc and David have been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
La-Rain Gilham Thank you for feedback and custom, very much appreciated. We look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
used Clarify several times and always friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. There is no such thing as a daft question, and they always get back to with your queries. Price and choice are also very impressive, and allow you to trawl through lots of providers at once, rather than spending time going through lots of company sites. Highly recommended!!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous Thank you so much for taking the time in providing your review, it really is appreciated. So pleasing to hear and thank you also for your kind recommendation above. We do very much look forward to being of a further assistance to you again in the future. Thank you also for your Custom. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
the hired car was ready and waiting for me. It was clean and performed without a hitch. I was very satisfied . The service I received from Mark was beyond good and I will have no hesitation in using this firm again. well done. John Rice, Belfast
Posted 2 years ago
John Rice Thank you for sharing with us your experience when using Clarify Car Hire for your Car Hire. Delighted that the Car Hire company delivered in the way that you hoped and we were able to support you in the way that you described in assisting you in arranging your car hire package. Also, so pleasing to hear that you will use us again and we really look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. Here's to next time, and thank you for your custom. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Clarify Car Hire is rated 4.76 based on 34 reviews