Clarence Trustees Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clarence Trustees
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 333337

Email:
mail@clarence-trustees.co.uk

Location:
Estuary House37 Clarence StreetSouthendEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Clarence Trustees?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Colin Spinner And Natalie Street
Verified Buyer
"We found them to be very informative and helpful ,with much patience and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Craig Hancock
Unverified Reviewer
"Very professional service, full of knowledge, very helpful and made sure I understood how it all works with what I was signing.So a massive thank you to Clarence Trustees and Safia Palmer for finding my needs,advising me what I need and then putting it all together and executing it for me,I would certainly recommend this company. Kind regards, Craig."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Hilliard
Verified Buyer
"great service, very informative and painless..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, friendly and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Warwick Charles Longman And Pamela Esther Florence Longman
Verified Buyer
"Safia was very pleasant and professional, she covered all aspects and explained in detail all the legal requirements in laymans terms so we could fully understand. We would fully recommend Clarence Trustees."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trevor And Linda Longman
Verified Buyer
"Very professional efficient attention to detail service. A walk through step by step of our Will and felt at ease discussing a delicate subject. My Wife and I are exsteamly happy we have written our Will's with Clarence Trustees. We will and have recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clarence Trustees provided a quality service. I couldn't be happier with the way they supported me during writing the first will I have made. I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I arrived and felt I could ask any questions that I needed to. As they constantly checked I understood all the processes and legal language I avoided making any mistakes. As their care demonstrated, this would have been easy to do as I had misconceptions about what various stages of the will was asking me to do. Due to their care and patience, all my misunderstandings were rectified and my wishes precisely defined. I will be using their service again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Danielle Mortimer
Unverified Reviewer
"They were professional, patient, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Throughout the process of writing our wills, which could have been difficult and emotional to do, they guided and supported me and my partner. Alongside this, they were kind enough to fill in the gaps in our knowledge to ensure that we were able to express our wishes clearly. They were excellent at the end, as they talked us through the legal language and made sure the will did exactly as we wished it to do. I would highly recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clarence Trustees is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews