Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,266 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
CDR. M
"I really said its a great product and I will always have .Unfortunately the bottle cap were cracked ,all of them ,but they aren't any effect however I insist they are worthy items **MATT**"
Posted 10 months ago
5
Erin
"I can not believe my results in 3 months!!!!! Everyone asks me if I'm wearing extensions. Be persistent and patient and you will notice the difference"
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought this and it was a bit darker than I thought but does cover up well would definitely recommend this but just make sure you get the right colour for you ! X"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products😁"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Really good service and products"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am 100% satisfied with the Clamanti service. the company Clamanti in its offer has professional products for body care for beauty salons and for home use. Clarena is one of the best cosmetics I recommend. Very fast delivery . Exelent servise. Highly recommended. Katarzyna Znojek"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my orders so far . Wondering is there a rep in Ireland for your company"
Posted 1 month ago
"My Ford purchase from Clamanti - have no complains. Very fast delivery. Items packed securely. Very pleased with the service and the product."
Posted 1 month ago
"You can rely on them. Good staff and good quality service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product leaves skin so soft. Super fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products and customer service, will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable and quick will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery. Good communication. Great product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic results with this product will defiantly be re ordering Very good delivering too 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"All items superb. The best one is the cradle cap cream. After first use I could see a difference. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and really quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good condition and communication👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super produkter 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am.very pleased with the cream and after using it for just one week , I can already see results. Will buy again for sure!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great. Recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.87 based on 1,266 reviews