Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,266 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07448881109

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Orders are delivered promptly so that was good. The spider silk cream I ordered is a nice cream but didn't work as well as I would like it to, maybe on somebody younger it would be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was a bit nervous ordering from here as I haven’t done before but the product was shipped very fast and it seems like good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product was received on time. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would be happy to make future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely product and arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service.Thanks for being on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time buyer and likely to buy again from this site. Delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My blond hair become a little grey bit to strong but its take out yellow braises. Overall product is working and have amazing smell :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with my product and delivery was nice and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After using Henara shampoo for thirty years I am trying to find a nourishing shampoo to match it . This one comes close.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time, good communication with seller
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was surprised at the price compared to the high st am more than satisfied shall use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and good product. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes its great ive only just started using it and already noticed a deference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not sure about it yet haven’t seen no improvement just been using it for three days I will wait and see how it looks in two weeks time thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect products and service. Delivery was timely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.87 based on 1,266 reviews