Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,266 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
CDR. M
"I really said its a great product and I will always have .Unfortunately the bottle cap were cracked ,all of them ,but they aren't any effect however I insist they are worthy items **MATT**"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Erin
"I can not believe my results in 3 months!!!!! Everyone asks me if I'm wearing extensions. Be persistent and patient and you will notice the difference"
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought this and it was a bit darker than I thought but does cover up well would definitely recommend this but just make sure you get the right colour for you ! X"
Posted 11 months ago
"Orders are delivered promptly so that was good. The spider silk cream I ordered is a nice cream but didn't work as well as I would like it to, maybe on somebody younger it would be fine."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Was a bit nervous ordering from here as I haven’t done before but the product was shipped very fast and it seems like good value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Product was received on time. Good service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Would be happy to make future purchases"
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely product and arrived very quickly"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service.Thanks for being on time."
Posted 5 months ago
"First time buyer and likely to buy again from this site. Delivery was prompt."
Posted 6 months ago
"My blond hair become a little grey bit to strong but its take out yellow braises. Overall product is working and have amazing smell :)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with my product and delivery was nice and quick."
Posted 6 months ago
"After using Henara shampoo for thirty years I am trying to find a nourishing shampoo to match it . This one comes close."
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time, good communication with seller"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was surprised at the price compared to the high st am more than satisfied shall use this site again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery and good product. Will buy again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Yes its great ive only just started using it and already noticed a deference"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good product."
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm happy with the product"
Posted 9 months ago
"Not sure about it yet haven’t seen no improvement just been using it for three days I will wait and see how it looks in two weeks time thank you very much"
Posted 9 months ago
"Perfect products and service. Delivery was timely"
Posted 9 months ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.87 based on 1,266 reviews