Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,266 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07448881109

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
CDR. Mattanee Tumraya
I really said its a great product and I will always have .Unfortunately the bottle cap were cracked ,all of them ,but they aren't any effect however I insist they are worthy items **MATT**
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Erin
I can not believe my results in 3 months!!!!! Everyone asks me if I'm wearing extensions. Be persistent and patient and you will notice the difference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Nancy Robinson
I bought this and it was a bit darker than I thought but does cover up well would definitely recommend this but just make sure you get the right colour for you ! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Denise Thomas
Quick delivery and love the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for less than a week. But at 84 I can't expect miracles!! It is a very nice and easy lotion to put on so am enjoying that. I think maybe there is a slight improvement but early days. I live in hopes. Sheila Sharp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Karina Turkin
Very fast delivery! Top seller! Fantastic cosmetic 💓
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gabriela Drumcea
100% i will buy more from clamanti! Very pleased with the product!!!! Silcare base one cover is the best! I am allergic at iv gels but this one is perfect for me for a small price also!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Consegna rapida e prodotto ottimo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
MISS N TURNER
The smell is lovely it made my cuticles very soft and refreshex i highly reccomend these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Dinara Zemaitaityte
Very nice and comfortable to wear super black mascara
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Stuff are bought was worth every peny.Is really working ,so so happy with my purchase. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jennifer
I love the fillerina pack, it makes my skin so smooth and youthful, I now need less product when I go out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
I can highly reccomend Clamati Cosmerics for selling proffesional face treatments in tubs. My latest order of bielenda magnetic scrub is one of the best i ever bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.87 based on 1,266 reviews