Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,266 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It’s been a second day since I’ve been using it. My skins is already different. Waiting for more results"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am really satisfied with the company.Good price,high quality products and the delivery always fast."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant conditioner! I have been using it for years."
Posted 4 months ago
"First time when i order from Clamanti Cosmetics and i m verry satisfied."
Posted 4 months ago
"I discovered Clamanti through my Beauty Salon that uses Bielenda products. I love the products and can now afford a facial every day in my own home!! Great site and fast delivery!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Was a bit nervous ordering from here as I haven’t done before but the product was shipped very fast and it seems like good value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love this product excellent prompt service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase and thank you for the samples and fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Didn’t come with instructions so I mixed as I usually would thinking it was a rubber algae mask. It set like concrete on my clients face and I wasn’t able to soften with hot water and she ended up looses some hair from her brows. Took me half an hour to get the whole mask off as it set like stone on her face. This product lacks instructions, very disappointing."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful staff, Olga is great. Very quick delivery. Only thing is I wish they would have the treatment ingredient list from the companies so I can check allergies."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick efficient service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery as expected good products"
Posted 4 months ago
"The aim of this cosmetic procedure is to improve the appearance of the facial skin – for example, by reducing age spots and evening out skin tone."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product,quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Product was received on time. Good service."
Posted 4 months ago
"As good as the top brand we all know, home care is fabulous too my clients love it hair in amazing condition Highly Roccomend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, I didn’t expect to receive my order next day. Wide rangę of great products. Thank you www.cocobeautyclinic.com"
Posted 4 months ago
"very good product"
Posted 4 months ago
"great products fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.87 based on 1,266 reviews