Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,266 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great. Recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic best cosmetic ever"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order quickly received. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My skin so perfect about this oil😍😍😍"
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m very happy about the products,prices and costumers services thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi, That has been the first time when I can use that make up removal. I am so satisfied with it. It fasts to remove the contamination. My skin remains soft."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was lucky to have a sample from my beauty shop and ordered it as a result. I'd fully recommend this. I bought the 50+ and it's perfect for my skin. And finally, the product is at a very acceptable price and swift in dispatch."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good choice of product, brilliant prices, quick delivery. I will totally recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Exeelent service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Orders are delivered promptly so that was good. The spider silk cream I ordered is a nice cream but didn't work as well as I would like it to, maybe on somebody younger it would be fine."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good products and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied with the products. Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good quality products and prompt delivery! Thank you very much! We'll definitely order more of your products."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality fast delivery great price xx"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery:)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Order arrived within timeframe and was well packaged. Hoping to see the effects soon!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and super affordable. Fast shipping and always a pleasure to order from."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always delivering fast! And the best versions of the products(I've bought the same one from Amazon and it's was a fake). So thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"All right. Fast shipping. I recommend. :)"
Posted 4 months ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.87 based on 1,266 reviews