Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.87 Rating 820 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Clamanti Cosmetics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Denise T
"Quick delivery and love the product"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Anonymous
"I have been using this for less than a week. But at 84 I can't expect miracles!! It is a very nice and easy lotion to put on so am enjoying that. I think maybe there is a slight improvement but early days. I live in hopes. Sheila Sharp"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karina T
"Very fast delivery! Top seller! Fantastic cosmetic 💓"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This product don’t make me allergy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivert,fantastic product..I love it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"All the cuticle oils smell divine and are absorbed fast intro the skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, the quality of the product is excellent, great price too. Will be ordering some more when I run out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery have not used the product yet so cannot comment on quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have nt tried it yet . But came in post really quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm very happy with this order.Good cosmetics!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It arrived really quick and it ia good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for speedy delivery. Am pleased with price, if it proves successful of which i have little doubt, i will be ordering from you again. Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered fast, no irritation after usage, natural look and easy to use! Recommendations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ฉันลองใช้เพียงครั้งแรก ก็รู้สึกว่าเป็นเซรั่มที่มีกลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ ซึมซาบลงผิวหน้าได้รวดเร็ว ผิวหน้าตึงกระชับทันที ขอใช้ไปอีกระยะหนึ่ง หากได้ผลลัพธ์ที่ดีขึ้น จะให้คำตอบได้ดีกว่านี้ และจะใช้ต่อไปอีกแน่นอน"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast. Free delivery prompt service item as. Described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is perfect. I used it view months ago and I use now my eye lashes look really nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.87 based on 820 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This