Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,264 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
CDR. M
"I really said its a great product and I will always have .Unfortunately the bottle cap were cracked ,all of them ,but they aren't any effect however I insist they are worthy items **MATT**"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Erin
"I can not believe my results in 3 months!!!!! Everyone asks me if I'm wearing extensions. Be persistent and patient and you will notice the difference"
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought this and it was a bit darker than I thought but does cover up well would definitely recommend this but just make sure you get the right colour for you ! X"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really good service and products"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I am 100% satisfied with the Clamanti service. the company Clamanti in its offer has professional products for body care for beauty salons and for home use. Clarena is one of the best cosmetics I recommend. Very fast delivery . Exelent servise. Highly recommended. Katarzyna Znojek"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with my orders so far . Wondering is there a rep in Ireland for your company"
Posted 3 days ago
"My Ford purchase from Clamanti - have no complains. Very fast delivery. Items packed securely. Very pleased with the service and the product."
Posted 6 days ago
"You can rely on them. Good staff and good quality service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely product leaves skin so soft. Super fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products and customer service, will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable and quick will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery. Good communication. Great product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic results with this product will defiantly be re ordering Very good delivering too 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All items superb. The best one is the cradle cap cream. After first use I could see a difference. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and really quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good condition and communication👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super produkter 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am.very pleased with the cream and after using it for just one week , I can already see results. Will buy again for sure!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great. Recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic best cosmetic ever"
Posted 1 month ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.88 based on 1,264 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access