Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.86 Rating 652 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

How would you rate Clamanti Cosmetics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Consegna rapida e prodotto ottimo."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
MISS N T
"The smell is lovely it made my cuticles very soft and refreshex i highly reccomend these."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dinara Z
"Very nice and comfortable to wear super black mascara"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the product it self is really nice but I have ordered two of them and only received just one. how come???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Makes lashes long and eyes look bigger"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Good service good product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Express delivery on time. Products lovely. I will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joyceane M
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality cosmetics"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely came on time and item was as described thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with myproduct will definatley order again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love it the best primer I have ever used"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the package. Love the cream feeling. Love the effect of the cream!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I highly recommend it. Everything looks great, and they gave me free samples to try other products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality for good price !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As described and fast delivery. Beautiful packaging and loveĺy product 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Because is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Agnieszka G
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, no troubles. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service, really quick delivery and very happy with the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery, reasonable prices, good quality product lots of different products samples sent with order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gabriela D
Verified Buyer
"Clamanti are the only gels that i can use as i have gel allergy! Happy with this products for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katarzyna C
Verified Buyer
"My item was totally smashup."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ordered items are of good quality. I recommend them. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.86 based on 652 reviews