Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,265 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics
624 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
73 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
163 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07448881109

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
CDR. Mattanee Tumraya
"I really said its a great product and I will always have .Unfortunately the bottle cap were cracked ,all of them ,but they aren't any effect however I insist they are worthy items **MATT**"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Erin
"I can not believe my results in 3 months!!!!! Everyone asks me if I'm wearing extensions. Be persistent and patient and you will notice the difference"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nancy Robinson
"I bought this and it was a bit darker than I thought but does cover up well would definitely recommend this but just make sure you get the right colour for you ! X"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Clamanti Cosmetics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Really good service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am 100% satisfied with the Clamanti service. the company Clamanti in its offer has professional products for body care for beauty salons and for home use. Clarena is one of the best cosmetics I recommend. Very fast delivery . Exelent servise. Highly recommended. Katarzyna Znojek"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my orders so far . Wondering is there a rep in Ireland for your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My Ford purchase from Clamanti - have no complains. Very fast delivery. Items packed securely. Very pleased with the service and the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You can rely on them. Good staff and good quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product leaves skin so soft. Super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing products and customer service, will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliable and quick will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery. Good communication. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic results with this product will defiantly be re ordering Very good delivering too 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All items superb. The best one is the cradle cap cream. After first use I could see a difference. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good condition and communication👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super produkter 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am.very pleased with the cream and after using it for just one week , I can already see results. Will buy again for sure!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.88 based on 1,265 reviews