Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.85 Rating 522 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

How would you rate Clamanti Cosmetics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Consegna rapida e prodotto ottimo."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
MISS N T
"The smell is lovely it made my cuticles very soft and refreshex i highly reccomend these."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dinara Z
"Very nice and comfortable to wear super black mascara"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Providing my foot cream in record time at a great price, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Katarzyna I
Verified Buyer
"Thank you, all right"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good product Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing i have got really bad skin exma an redness in the skin on face i was abit worried about useing this cream but my mate said to try it my skin on my face is really soft an the redness as gone more or less very happy thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This make up base works really well and covers all the redness on my skin, I highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery, good products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived day b4 it was due used it and love the colour it has made my hair didn't need to leave too long either x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome smell! Highly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Georgiana C
Verified Buyer
"It's the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dominika H
Verified Buyer
"Smell very nice i like this cream its for me very good face cream"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Early days yet but I'm liking so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great eye cream will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Don’t pay extra for next day delivery when placing an order on a Friday thinking in good faith that it will arrive the next day on a Saturday because the delivery carrier Parcelforce don’t deliver on a Saturday! Unlike Royal Mail who do. Curt customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price Great customer service Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came next day since delivery, very fast and very Good product :) im a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"amazing face mask"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Bielenda Cosmetics and i would recomend them to anyone. I have acne issues and many alergies and i have never had any problems with this brand :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery! Good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.85 based on 522 reviews