Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.86 Rating 745 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

How would you rate Clamanti Cosmetics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Consegna rapida e prodotto ottimo."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
MISS N T
"The smell is lovely it made my cuticles very soft and refreshex i highly reccomend these."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dinara Z
"Very nice and comfortable to wear super black mascara"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good clear website, quick delivery! Excellent service all round!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Lorraine H
Verified Buyer
"For the first time in a long while i have had relief from very dry skin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Fantastic ! Definitely would recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"From the first time I used this product I exfoliated a huge amount of dead skin from my feet. I just recently bought it and am so pleased with it that I recommended it to a friend and she also immediately bought 2. Excellent product at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"quick dispensing, good quality of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The product is very good deluvery lvery quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All the time when i use the cream my skin is coming very soft and younger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’m very pleased with ‘glow’, foundation looks very natural on te skin, adapts great to your colour. I’m sure I’ll buy it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic customer service, fast dispatch, very happy with all products I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"**************"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price, quick and reliable. I was very impressed with the product, cures well and high gloss finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very competitively priced and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product. As described. So happy😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CATHERINE B
Verified Buyer
"It’s been great for my nails, love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast postage, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my second purchase of the same item from Clamanti. I use this as a gel for my nuface as theirs breaks me out. This does not! Good ingredients and does the job! Fast delivery time and an interesting range of products. Well done :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and unexpected 2 free samples!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"real good will recommend it already have my eyebrows don't catch very good when have them tint but this does"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.86 based on 745 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This