Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.86 Rating 947 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Clamanti Cosmetics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Denise T
"Quick delivery and love the product"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Anonymous
"I have been using this for less than a week. But at 84 I can't expect miracles!! It is a very nice and easy lotion to put on so am enjoying that. I think maybe there is a slight improvement but early days. I live in hopes. Sheila Sharp"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Karina T
"Very fast delivery! Top seller! Fantastic cosmetic 💓"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Second time ordering the same product, second time extremely satisfied. Next day delivery!!! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Good service and product as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Super"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I really said its a great product and I will always have .Unfortunately the bottle cap were cracked ,all of them ,but they aren't any effect however I insist they are worthy items **MATT**"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
":) excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Makes the skin very refreshed when I wake up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came quickly.very good strong nail.glue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So happy to use products Clamanti Cosmetics!!!! Very helpful and best results!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fast delivery,good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am using the 2 days I still do not know if it will solve my problem but it seems to me that it is working"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very happy with this foot cream both by the cream itself and the price. I have no hesitation in recommending it and the seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered products and they arrived in two days ! No delivery charge! And products actually work! ...long4 lashes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"best foundation iv ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great shop, fantastic communication, order arrived next day- well packed. Thank you very much. Will be buying from this shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery , great customer service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I really enjoyed my shopping with clamanti, order cam fast and I even received cute little samples :) I recommend it very much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.86 based on 947 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This