Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,035 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
CDR. M
"I really said its a great product and I will always have .Unfortunately the bottle cap were cracked ,all of them ,but they aren't any effect however I insist they are worthy items **MATT**"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Erin
"I can not believe my results in 3 months!!!!! Everyone asks me if I'm wearing extensions. Be persistent and patient and you will notice the difference"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought this and it was a bit darker than I thought but does cover up well would definitely recommend this but just make sure you get the right colour for you ! X"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Orderered bielenda products from clamanti. Fast delivery, good products, afordable price. Got some samples from clamanti with my order for free. What should i say: happy, happy, happy. Defo will order again and reccomend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Loved the shade, loved the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was surprised at the price compared to the high st am more than satisfied shall use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Recommended Joanna hair colour o all . Full coverage and lasts ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service and express delivery. Long 4 lashes serum is an amazing serum which is certainly growing my eyelashes at a super price. Very pleased with my purchased and would highly recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service so far with pleasing results. Items received swiftly and neatly packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service fast and efficient very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great service, good product , thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"i like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"High quality product , super communication and quick delivery high recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great company to buy from speedy delivery will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very satisfied with price and quality. Great service as well, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good product, fast delivery, recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, smells nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and good product. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with this product,I have used it for the last year 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really Good Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovley product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.86 based on 1,035 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support