Claire's CraftHouse Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,485 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Claire's CraftHouse Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Claire\'s CraftHouse Limited Reviews

About Claire's CraftHouse Limited:

Claire's CraftHouse is a National Premier Retailer of Fusion™ Mineral Paint and Dixie Belle Paint, the furniture paints loved by professionals. Based in Middleton, Staffordshire, we provide furniture paint and accessories, furniture restyling services and painting workshops.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 308 7828

Email:

hello@clairescrafthouse.co.uk

Location:

Coppice Garden Centre
Coppice Lane
Middleton
Staffordshire
B78 2BU

Write Your review

Tell us how Claire's CraftHouse Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Caroline H
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Joy W
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Irene D
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Irene D
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anne R
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Mandy S
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Anne M
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Extremely prompt service...nice people...
Helpful Report
Claire’s Crafthouse has a great selection on the website. The little personal note when I received my items was lovely too. I’ll certainly be sourcing more products from here
Helpful Report
Great fast service would highly recommend. Used this company on several occasions and find them to be reliable . Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
For a beginner like me the Fusion paint is amazing, such a great finish and so easy to use. I’ve been inspired and can’t wait to start my next project,
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Fab service! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Lovely little note inside the colour chart. When I’m ready to order it’ll be from here. It’s the little touches that count! Thanks x
Helpful Report
Always prompt delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Great customer service, carefully packaged products and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
I might be a bit in love with this paint. It’s just gorgeous and goes on beautifully.
Helpful Report
Best paint I have ever used on furniture, 100% happy with purchase, will most definitely will be ordering again.
Claire's CraftHouse Limited 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Fantastic personal service. The team were really helpful in finding a "virtual" colour match for me. Thanks again - Denise (London)
Helpful Report
Always great service.. items arrive quickly.. well done.. much appreciated
Helpful Report
Fab site to visit lots of choice in the painting department lots of colours and painting finishes ,tools etc it's got it all ,fast delivery too ,
Helpful Report
Nothing is ever too much trouble. A great business to deal with and lovely products. Huge selection of paints and clours.
Helpful Report
I always enjoy a browse of Claire's Craft House website as there are so many lovely products, not to mention the 'how to' videos that are really helpful and inspiring to watch. Customer service is great and so is delivery, definitely 10 out 10!
Helpful Report
Fast delivery and always work a smiley note ☺️ Love this site.
Helpful Report
I have ordered several times from Clair's Crafthouse for several projects. The orders are always sent well packed, arrive very quickly and are of a high standard. Wonderful shop with all the advice you need. Thank you Claire
Helpful Report
Easy to use website. Fantastically helpful staff. Very happy to continue using.
Helpful Report
Claire's CraftHouse Limited is rated 4.93 based on 1,485 reviews