Claire's CraftHouse Reviews

4.89 Rating 529 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Claire's CraftHouse

About Claire's CraftHouse: Claire's CraftHouse provides unique personalised gifts, homeware accessories and is an official UK stockist for Sarah Jayne Chalk Paint.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 308 7828

Email:
claire@clairescrafthouse.co.uk

Location:
Coppice Garden Centre
Coppice Lane
Middleton
Staffordshire
B78 2BU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Claire's CraftHouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good customer service. Order arrives quickly. Used many chalk paints, but I find the everlong paint gives a better finish than any of the others I've used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Went into the new shop today with my 10% off voucher! WOW the shop is fantastic, and as always Claire was happy to help with her vast knowledge we always come away happy with our purchases, can't wait to start on my next project! And our next visit of course to collect paint the lovely Claire has ordered for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous customer service An absolute pleasure to do business with you I will be back for more Good luck in your new shop x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ease of use. No prep needed and after waxing wonderful sheen and lustre. Didn’t want the shabby chic look so didn’t rub back and total look is exactly what I hoped it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE ,LOVELY LITTLE TOUCHES , THANKING ME FOR ORDERING WITH THEM, ON TOP OF THAT FANTASTIC PAINT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with the paint. Covered well. Will be ordering more for other projects I have in mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order. I ordered a worry box for my niece that has anxiety issues as a gift and it has arrived promptly, wrapped lovely and is exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was recommended to me and I am so pleased It was makes the work a lot easier thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service. I’d recommend anybody considering colours to purchase the full set of swatch sticks. So much easier seeing them like this than looking at a photo. Now I can confidently choose what I need for all my projects. No other supplier I looked at offered this. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the varnish, amazing east to coat better than other waxes i have bought elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I absolutely love this chalk paint, I've used annie sloan in the past and it's not as bright as claire's,claire's drys really fast. Ordered my 6th tin. Going to mix my left over colours for even more enjoyment. Can't wait to receive my white chalk paint... Bring on the pastels 😍😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery..well packaged parcel....happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the Grecian Blue paint and have created a beautiful bedroom chair from a tired dining chair , I also added pink peony wrapping paper cut outs and am making a range of furniture and shelves to display sewing fabrics and jars of buttons and ribbons. Grecian Blue was my inspiration and the whole effect is really very pretty and joyful. I love it and it definitely makes me very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Paints ordered arrive very quickly. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick delivery- packaged nicely and useful info included"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly service. Quick and speedy delivery -will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt, and done with a personal touch. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super quick service excellent communication always delivers on time would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Claire's CraftHouse is rated 4.89 based on 529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This