Claire's CraftHouse Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,000 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Claire's CraftHouse Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Claire\'s CraftHouse Limited Reviews

About Claire's CraftHouse Limited:

Claire's CraftHouse is a National Premier Retailer of Fusion™ Mineral Paint and Dixie Belle Paint, the furniture paints loved by professionals. Based in Middleton, Staffordshire, we provide furniture paint and accessories, furniture restyling services and painting workshops.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 308 7828

Email:

claire@clairescrafthouse.co.uk

Location:

Coppice Garden Centre
Coppice Lane
Middleton
Staffordshire
B78 2BU

Write Your review

Tell us how Claire's CraftHouse Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing paint cannot wait to get stuck into more upcycling.
Very happy with my purchase
Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! Perfect customer service, they're so friendly and knowledgable. The products were delivered on time and they were great. So good that I have ordered again. :)
Posted 2 days ago
My second purchase from this shop. Fast delivery and a lovely handwritten note was attached, with thanks for being a customer for the second time, a real human touch. Paint colour charts also included. Will definitely be back. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
I’m very happy with my purchase and the quality of the chalk paint. Definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
As a newbie to upcycling I have just discovered the wonderful range of Fusion paints, all the items I have ordered from Claire's have arrived (with little personal notes which are really lovely) in excellent time. The range of re-design transfers are also beautiful. Claire is really so helpful with all the questions I have had, and I am now in the process of starting two of my first ever projects.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered quite a bit now from claire, my paint arrived this morning and I love it, I'm hooked on it. So easy to use coverage amazing well worth th he money
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Fusion Mineral paint and Dixie Belle paint are both very easy to use, great coverage and well worth the money. I also need to add that Claire is very helpful if you ever need advice so I would highly recommend purchasing from her website as it is the most informative. A pleasure buying from you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed my order with Claire's Crafthouse at the start of lockdown and my paint and brush arrived within a week with a lovely personalised note. The paint and brush have both been excellent quality and I am delighted with my upcycling results! I am about to re-order and can't wait to get stuck into the next projects!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the very best paint ever.
Have used chalk paint until now but this is something else.
Used the chalk mineral paint and it’s incredible ,just glides on with great cover.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The paint arrived today and is absolutely gorgeous. There was also a personal little note which really made me smile. Thanks a million! X
Posted 1 month ago
Consistently good service and considering this difficult time with Covid 19 delivery was really quite swift. No problems at all but I'm absolutely sure that if there was that Claire would be onto it straight away. Great Fusion Mineral Paint supplier. Thank you. No doubt I'll be ordering again very soon!
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing service! I ordered yesterday morning- and it arrived this morning! Thanks Claire 😀 cant wait to use my Dixie Belle paint! X
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, looking forward to using the paint on my first project!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and a speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with product and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some mineral fusion paints. Quick delivery and a free colour card so I am happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Claire has been so helpul in advising the right products to use to get a professional finish. I've visited the shop and bought online many times and would not go elsewhere. Claire has even posted items during the current pademic. A hidden gem of a store for anyone wanting to re-purpose or update their furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and informative web site, Easy ordering and a very prompt and personalised response to a delivery query in these difficult times.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased the ‘fluff’ chalk paint to Upcycle my living room furniture.
This is my first time using Dixie belle paint and Claire’s craft house!! It will be the only paint I use from now on!
It has made my furniture look so good and was so easy to use! I will tag and post pictures on Instagram to show off the results!! Also outside customer service!! Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Claire replied promptly when I had a query and was extremely pleasant and helpful.

The paint is a delight to use and I would definitely use Claire's CraftHouse again

Angela
Posted 1 month ago
Claire's CraftHouse Limited is rated 4.93 based on 1,000 reviews