Claire's CraftHouse Reviews

4.88 Rating 472 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Claire's CraftHouse

About Claire's CraftHouse: Claire's CraftHouse provides unique personalised gifts, homeware accessories and is an official UK stockist for Sarah Jayne Chalk Paint.

Visit Website

Phone:
01543 483 520

Email:
claire@clairescrafthouse.co.uk

Location:
Heart of the Country Shopping Village
London Road
Swinfen
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS14 9QR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Claire's CraftHouse?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent advice and service from Claire. We would thoroughly recommend Claire's CraftHouse to anyone looking for ideas to renovate and rejuvenate old furniture. Sound , inspirational advice on colours and accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I am new to chalk paint but this is amazing to use, it covers really well, I ordered latte, noir and castle keep and love all the colours. Was a bit worried the noir would be black but is a really lovely dark grey really. Castle keep was a sort of taupe/grey. I’ve only painted a small lamp table so far but the results are fab, completely transformed. Delivery is really quick, pretty much next day and very well packaged, can’t rate highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just got home buzzing from my involvement in a chalk painting workshop held at Heart of the Country. Claire was brilliant, Her talents in this field were clearly evident and I learnt so much from a very enjoyable day. Hannah is a delight and also extremely knowledgable and helpful. I recommend Claire’s CraftHouse and workshop as ‘must do‘ if you are interested in Chalk painting😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, WITHOUT the extortionate extra charge usually associated with our post code, well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"goods arrived quickly,as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely loved the wooden pots. Great communication and delivery . Would definitely recommend and order again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I make handmade home decors using reclaimed wood and this paint is great quality, goes a long way and the colour combinations are endless. I especially love my wee houses painted in Claire's Chalkpaint Take a look at www.facebiok.com/kittiwake design.handmade"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - haven't used product yet but I'm sure it's exactly what I want - colours are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and a lovely chalk paint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Liked the colour and look"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really lovely and quirky ceramic coasters, ideal gifts. Very swiftly and well dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly service and I have also used their mail order serveral times which is great. Fab shop and fab products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products are great, paint goes along way. Delivery was super fast. Would use again. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service, brilliant customer contact and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a novice In painting furniture I was so pleased how my two old pine chairs transformed into modern decor! Attempting a bureau next."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service item is just what what i was looking for , may have to buy another one as i cant find where i put it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely day, good company, excellent tuition/clear instruction, well looked after (fed and watered). Well worth it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Attended one of claire's craft days last Saturday and thoroughly enjoyed it. Claire is a lovely lady, very knowledgeable in all aspects of shabby chic'ing and extremely helpful. The craft days are well worth the money. I would recommend anyone wishing to learn various paint techniques attend one of the crafting days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautifully made coasters! Very quickly deliver and beautifully packaged! Will be purchasing again in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire's CraftHouse is rated 4.88 based on 472 reviews