Claims2gain Reviews

4.43 Rating 402 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Claims2gain

How would you rate Claims2gain ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful All the staff I've felt with are very polite and efficient Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good very quick very professional great outcome thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service very professional. Know I could have done this myself, but Claims2 gain took all tedious paperwork away from me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I certainly didn’t expect the results obtained by commissioning Claims2gain. I though it would be just another one of those - “well we came so close but .. “, occasions so it came as quite a pleasant surprise when my cynicism was proved wrong. Through the journey there has been some minor issues but overall I’m very happy that I agreed to them dealing with the issue - beforehand, I though Xmas only came once a year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Simons
Unverified Reviewer
"Very good although seemed to be badgered for payment even thou i put cheque in when I could and the day it cleared I payed the outstanding balance due"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hardwick Financial Solutions have been extremely helpful with our claims over a period of a few years. They are thorough and tenacious! Hardwick/ Claims 2 Gain helped us claim back a LOT of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Answered a few questions then sat back and waited on the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Botham
Unverified Reviewer
"No loan agreement numbers to find, just paperwork to sign and return in prepaid envelopes. So easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Can’t recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just answered some questions then bank paid up,great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ended up chasing them for information & then ended up talking to my bank they then sent a threatening letter demanding payments for there work & threatening calls & emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Answered a few questions and you did all the rest claim settled money in Bank. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"all i needed to do from the start of the claim was answer a few quick questions and sign on a few dotted lines and the rest was all done for me for the second time...............what makes it even better was i received an amount of money at the end of it all.........completely satisfied :):)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan And Debbie Jones
Verified Reviewer
"A very professional and thorough service at all times with well trained staff. They uncover every stone and do a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with the results as far as yield is concerned however I didn’t expect the amount of necessary paper and certainly the number of follow-up telephone calls afterwards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick, very helpful. Everything was explained in full and I was kept up to date with all my claims"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Pauline Limmage Nee Beckett
Verified Reviewer
"I had letter from you back in August 2017 . Saying i money in ppis . And i sent the froms back to you and i still have not heard from you, So i would say that is not good customer sevice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have now had 3PPI claims!! They have been brilliant every time! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They got me some money back. The paperwork is initially a bit tedious but it was worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claims2gain is rated 4.43 based on 402 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This