Claims2gain Reviews

4.35 Rating 446 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Claims2gain
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"A very professional and friendly team, well worth the commission to get back £1000s paid out on PPI etc, over many years. Thanks Claims2gain"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic company and lovely, friendly staff. I have previously looked into my PPI myself and was told there was no PPI attached. Tried again through C2G and got money back. Very happy!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. They have really earned their fee. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"To begin with I rejected all correspondence from PPI companies as I wasn't sure I was entitled to anything or even where to begin but Claims2Gain made the whole process so easy and did most of it for me. It would have been 5stars but there was a small hiccup in the beginning with different people contacting me about making claims that had already begun but once this was sorted I found the staff (especially Kylie) very friendly and professional, who helped me through everything and ended up getting me a substantial amount of money that I would not have had if they hadn't explained the process and helped me through it, so Thank-you Claims2Gain. Would definitely recommend! :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service, thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I did get inundated with calls at the outset, and I had to redo documentation on several occasions. However, they did get me a nice payment back and the experience improved over time."
Posted 4 months ago
"If I could give a zero I would. Plenty more efficient companies out there. Avoid these crooks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely shambolic I must say. I’ve complained numerous times about the continual harassment my disabled elderly father is receiving. Average roughly about 5 calls a day and the answers still no."
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning, If you can please advise the name and number we are contacting I can get this information removed. My direct email is kylie@claims2gain.com


Kindest regards
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficient service, regular updates. Highly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"I told claims to gain to proceed. Three months later they said my file was lost. No apology. Terrible customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for excellent and efficient service .. a really lmpressive outcome"
Posted 5 months ago
"At first i wasnt interested in going through the process of ppi claiming but i was made aware that everything would be handled by themselves and they couldnt of been any more right very proffesional and thorough in there jobs and the biggest bonus was i wasnt expecting any refunds and to my amazement i received £9000 just like to say a massive thanks to sharon and the team keep up the good work Regards ian"
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional service with a smile . Covered all the required information and made the process easy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy with service but not happy that bank tranfer facility"
Posted 5 months ago
"Spent months waiting and nobody even contacted. Calls never returned have to say it’s an awful service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"I would leave a zero if possible. They hounded me to sign up for the PPI rang my work even. One of the members of staff called my home and was rude to my elderly mother. DISGRACE!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very informative people and very friendly"
Posted 7 months ago
"Found the staff very rude and nobody ever returned my calls when I asked. Would never recommend far better companies about."
Posted 7 months ago
Claims2gain is rated 4.35 based on 446 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support