Claims2gain Reviews

4.34 Rating 441 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Claims2gain
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I did get inundated with calls at the outset, and I had to redo documentation on several occasions. However, they did get me a nice payment back and the experience improved over time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"If I could give a zero I would. Plenty more efficient companies out there. Avoid these crooks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely shambolic I must say. I’ve complained numerous times about the continual harassment my disabled elderly father is receiving. Average roughly about 5 calls a day and the answers still no."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, If you can please advise the name and number we are contacting I can get this information removed. My direct email is kylie@claims2gain.com


Kindest regards
Posted 1 week ago
"This company is a scam. They don't seem to care about the GDPR regulations. Constantly harass you on the phone even when you politely tell them you're not interested, they even get rather rude and arrogant on the phone. The activists Anonymous have reported their website to the provider and to the financial ombudsmen. I suggest everyone does the same. The owner of Claims2Gain is called Scott Sheedy."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service, regular updates. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I told claims to gain to proceed. Three months later they said my file was lost. No apology. Terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for excellent and efficient service .. a really lmpressive outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"At first i wasnt interested in going through the process of ppi claiming but i was made aware that everything would be handled by themselves and they couldnt of been any more right very proffesional and thorough in there jobs and the biggest bonus was i wasnt expecting any refunds and to my amazement i received £9000 just like to say a massive thanks to sharon and the team keep up the good work Regards ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional service with a smile . Covered all the required information and made the process easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with service but not happy that bank tranfer facility"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spent months waiting and nobody even contacted. Calls never returned have to say it’s an awful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would leave a zero if possible. They hounded me to sign up for the PPI rang my work even. One of the members of staff called my home and was rude to my elderly mother. DISGRACE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very informative people and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found the staff very rude and nobody ever returned my calls when I asked. Would never recommend far better companies about."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If I could give a zero I would. I read an earlier comment and both myself and a friend haven’t been paid out when they changed from Hardwick. Beware of these"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast action very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They didn't take to long to sort my claim out and they are very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful staff were nothing is too much trouble. Extremely efficient and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just like to say that there has been no issues very pleasent staff no hassle thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claims2gain is rated 4.34 based on 441 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support