Claims2gain Reviews

4.39 Rating 421 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Claims2gain
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Claims2gain ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They are harassing you with phone calls. You tell them not to contact you, you don't have PPI - they just don't listen. Avoid them like the plague - real cowboys."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"From the time we signed our bank account claim we had the money in our bank in less than 2 weeks , very helpful and efficient claims2gains. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very approachable they were all ways there if I needed them 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Over 6 months after being told I was owed £xxx I finally received received my cheque. Claims2gain were generally disinterested in my requests to find out why my cheque was not forthcoming but then hounded me several times a day for a week to demand I paid their bill. Their terms state 7 days and their bill was settled within that time frame. If only they had been so proactive in getting me my money. I wouldn’t recommend this company at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Kept me informed of the claim progress. Initially dealt with Hardwick group and thought "here we go" expected a runaround, but they were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Regularly change their business name to avoid payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sadly cant leave a zero - awful company through and through. Staff are rude and unwilling to help. Would look elsewhere as better services available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They got money back that we didn't expect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the way and the speed in which my claim was delt with. I was over the moon with the sum of money I recieved from my claim. Thank you to you all at Claims2gain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"friendly, efficient service and a great outcome for my PPI claims."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service and thanks to all the staff that as delete with my claims. I now can deco my downstairs that's not been done a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a good outcome however, I felt harassed with the constant phone calls, emails and text messages... in view of this, I wouldn't use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with the efficiency of the staff. The asked whether I had any loans and the dates and they then sent over consent forms to sign. Next thing I know is receiving a letter advising how much money I would get less any fees. It was settled promptly and now I'm happier although, money doesn't bring happiness all the time. Thanks for doing business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would like to thank you for our PPI claim being successful, would recommend you to my friends about the good work you did for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THEY GOT ME SOME MONEY ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication throughput the claims process. We have had successful claims with claim2gain that had previously been rejected. Well worth giving this company the chance to make your claims. What have you got to lose? I’m glad we did."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok service for ppi reclaim."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and helpful Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Any time I have had any correspondence with claims 2 gain I have been very happy with the polite, helpful and friendly way i have been treated. They have really helped and explained anything I wasn't sure about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful All the staff I've felt with are very polite and efficient Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claims2gain is rated 4.39 based on 421 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This