Claims2gain Reviews

4.35 Rating 446 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Claims2gain
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Claims2gain Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825525087

Claims2gain 5 star review on 19th January 2017
r
More Photos & Videos
Claims2gain 4 star review on 24th November 2016
Aileen McAteer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very helpful and explain everything clearly in a very non condescending manner. Have always said i would recommend them to my friends and have done so on occasions.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and friendly team, well worth the commission to get back £1000s paid out on PPI etc, over many years. Thanks Claims2gain
Posted 1 year ago
Ok so far, can improve
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company and lovely, friendly staff. I have previously looked into my PPI myself and was told there was no PPI attached. Tried again through C2G and got money back. Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. They have really earned their fee. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
To begin with I rejected all correspondence from PPI companies as I wasn't sure I was entitled to anything or even where to begin but Claims2Gain made the whole process so easy and did most of it for me. It would have been 5stars but there was a small hiccup in the beginning with different people contacting me about making claims that had already begun but once this was sorted I found the staff (especially Kylie) very friendly and professional, who helped me through everything and ended up getting me a substantial amount of money that I would not have had if they hadn't explained the process and helped me through it, so Thank-you Claims2Gain. Would definitely recommend! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I did get inundated with calls at the outset, and I had to redo documentation on several occasions. However, they did get me a nice payment back and the experience improved over time.
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give a zero I would. Plenty more efficient companies out there. Avoid these crooks.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely shambolic I must say. I’ve complained numerous times about the continual harassment my disabled elderly father is receiving. Average roughly about 5 calls a day and the answers still no.
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning, If you can please advise the name and number we are contacting I can get this information removed. My direct email is kylie@claims2gain.com


Kindest regards
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service, regular updates. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
I told claims to gain to proceed. Three months later they said my file was lost. No apology. Terrible customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for excellent and efficient service .. a really lmpressive outcome
Posted 1 year ago
At first i wasnt interested in going through the process of ppi claiming but i was made aware that everything would be handled by themselves and they couldnt of been any more right very proffesional and thorough in there jobs and the biggest bonus was i wasnt expecting any refunds and to my amazement i received £9000 just like to say a massive thanks to sharon and the team keep up the good work
Regards ian
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service with a smile . Covered all the required information and made the process easy
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with service but not happy that bank tranfer facility
Posted 1 year ago
Spent months waiting and nobody even contacted. Calls never returned have to say it’s an awful service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I would leave a zero if possible. They hounded me to sign up for the PPI rang my work even. One of the members of staff called my home and was rude to my elderly mother. DISGRACE!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative people and very friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Claims2gain is rated 4.35 based on 446 reviews