Claims2gain Reviews

4.37 Rating 431 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Claims2gain
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Claims2gain ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Spent months waiting and nobody even contacted. Calls never returned have to say it’s an awful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would leave a zero if possible. They hounded me to sign up for the PPI rang my work even. One of the members of staff called my home and was rude to my elderly mother. DISGRACE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative people and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the staff very rude and nobody ever returned my calls when I asked. Would never recommend far better companies about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If I could give a zero I would. I read an earlier comment and both myself and a friend haven’t been paid out when they changed from Hardwick. Beware of these"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast action very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They didn't take to long to sort my claim out and they are very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff were nothing is too much trouble. Extremely efficient and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just like to say that there has been no issues very pleasent staff no hassle thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are harassing you with phone calls. You tell them not to contact you, you don't have PPI - they just don't listen. Avoid them like the plague - real cowboys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From the time we signed our bank account claim we had the money in our bank in less than 2 weeks , very helpful and efficient claims2gains. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very approachable they were all ways there if I needed them 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Over 6 months after being told I was owed £xxx I finally received received my cheque. Claims2gain were generally disinterested in my requests to find out why my cheque was not forthcoming but then hounded me several times a day for a week to demand I paid their bill. Their terms state 7 days and their bill was settled within that time frame. If only they had been so proactive in getting me my money. I wouldn’t recommend this company at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kept me informed of the claim progress. Initially dealt with Hardwick group and thought "here we go" expected a runaround, but they were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Regularly change their business name to avoid payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sadly cant leave a zero - awful company through and through. Staff are rude and unwilling to help. Would look elsewhere as better services available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They got money back that we didn't expect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the way and the speed in which my claim was delt with. I was over the moon with the sum of money I recieved from my claim. Thank you to you all at Claims2gain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"friendly, efficient service and a great outcome for my PPI claims."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claims2gain is rated 4.37 based on 431 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This