Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great stuff saves a lot of elbow grease
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery. A pleasure to deal with. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and swift service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery at this busy time of year and love the products. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful, fast turn around and reliable delivery. That’s what I look for in a supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, just what I needed, I think I'll have some more...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Very happy with the product the delivery was fast and on time. The staff were very helpful when called to understand what was included. I will definitely be using Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website clear and easy to use, very good prices, they had just what I had been looking for and it arrived very quickly, I would definitely recommend Citus Cleaning Supplies and would have no hesitation in ordering from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products ordered arrived quickly and are exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good price, rapid response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was fantastic, however the web site needs tweaking It was quite difficult to fathom I don’t think it was me because I order on line all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and competitive price, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the delivery timeframe and the quality of items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. The website was easy to use and the products were as described. Pricing was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and Great value for money...vey happy with your service and will be always using your services in the future, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pricing and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product and service was very good with fast delivery and found the product the cheapest delivery driver was very good and helpful brought all the products in to the store room great service will be using this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews