Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.60 Rating 221 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I only found this company by accident in a Google search. Wow what a service. Their supplies are good in quality and price and their delivery speed is first class
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order & prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best suppliers I have come across , perfect customer service and during these tough times the job that these guys are doing is very commendable. Thank you for being there for us and I will continue to use your service always.
Thank you twinkle
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery - Decent products
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Arrived in good time considering the corona virus is rife. Good website, plenty of choice and easy to order.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent cleaner makes every job a little easier
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and efficient company to use for cleaning product . Staff are very professional and willing to help when you contact them by phone . Their products are high quality and very reasonably priced . Will definitely recommend them to anyone starting a new small cleaning Bussiness . All I can say is why not try citrus connections to other highly priced companies .
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2x5ltrs of Virisol from Citrus Cleaning Supplies. Delivered on time as promised. Easy to navigate site with quick response. Hence the 5 star.
Posted 2 months ago
fast processing and dispatch
highly recommend these guys
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and good cleaning products
Posted 2 months ago
delivery was pretty quick, great value - best price I could find incl. postage, have used worked well.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent no fuss ordering and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
A superior product to others that we have used.
we purchased different types and all were brilliant.
Other orders will be going there way
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at a great price. Good communication from sales team throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb fast delivery would definitely purchase from citrus again 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service...even at a v busy time for them thy were quick to answer my queries... and good delivery service...thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Will buy from again
Posted 2 months ago
very simple to order, good communication and quick delivery. very pleased thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.60 based on 221 reviews