Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.61 Rating 217 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cant review as Still waiting for delivery ordered on the 11th March
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
took payment and then unable to supply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product ordered had supply time extended too far. I have, since, been mailbombed for requests for a review - I have no product to review so I can't give any other response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awful service took nearly two weeks to arrive. When I called they promised me my item would be with me by Monday as I need it for a job didnt turn up untill the Thursday. When I orderd the item it said 3 days delivery when I called the lady told me the item wasn’t in stock which no one had told me. Will not be ordering from here again shocking !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I write this review in disgust, how can you possibly justify charging me a total of £8,42 when my order from you was £0,51 pence for a toilet brush which could only have weighed a couple of ounces. As an 88yr old pensioner my rating of the service is very very poor, buyers beware
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t receive what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast sending nice lether
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Took ages to arrive, no customer service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order never arrived - poor communication and i still have not received a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service when calling is good. Ordered items and after no delivery for 2 weeks I was informed they had ran out of the items ordered it’s getting on for three weeks now unfortunately very disappointed as we run a retail business and if out of stock let the customer know the same day and give the option for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I order and pay 2 weeks ago laundry trolley nobody email or call that delivery will be in few weeks. I need to email and ask what happens. And still no receive when will be deliver. poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 2000 napkins from them. For this product to be undelivered after two weeks with no explanation as to why. Leaving me to chase this up. Finding people very unhelpful, 'cant get a hold of the warehouse' is an unacceptable response. Then to be left a message to say product is out of stock, could be next week or week after. Not good enough to be honest. Once the shipment arrives I will shop else where.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.61 based on 217 reviews