Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.60 Rating 220 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery. Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products safe and reliable to use quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchases made for my domestic cleaning business, all arrived quickly and well packaged. Many compliments about the scents of products and their quality of cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service super spays and fantastic company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good company, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found the service to be professional and when I had an enquiry re delivery they were very helpful and efficient in handling the matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to say, a big thanks to "Joe" for all her efforts to get this order completed,she a real asset to your company Thanks Don Green
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
There was a stock problem but the delivery was quickened to compensate for the Bank Holiday in Scotland. Many thanks to Jo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No hassle purchasing, placed order online and was delivered in a few days. Just how I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service super fast delivery will recommend anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and no mistake delivery. That’s all you need
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product from an excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My queries about the product were answered promptly and I received delivery the following day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! Great price! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, with quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Although this is not sold as suitable for domestic washing machines, it is the only liquid starch I could find so after a bit of trial and error with the quantity to get the product to flow through fabric softener section in my machine it as made ironing bed linen and shirts easier. Not quite the crisp starched finish I had hoped for yet but this will probably happen over time as the product builds up in the fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good company to do business with, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good products and good service 😅
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple transaction, easy to use website and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got my chemicals but was told they would be delivered the following day so arrangements where made for someone to be in. It was only by myself chasing the order up I was then told the chemicals wouldn't be here until the following day when nobody was due to be in the office to take the order. Not Great. I hope I have more luck next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.60 based on 220 reviews