Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.61 Rating 170 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The delivery was fantastic, however the web site needs tweaking It was quite difficult to fathom I don’t think it was me because I order on line all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and competitive price, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I write this review in disgust, how can you possibly justify charging me a total of £8,42 when my order from you was £0,51 pence for a toilet brush which could only have weighed a couple of ounces. As an 88yr old pensioner my rating of the service is very very poor, buyers beware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t receive what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the delivery timeframe and the quality of items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. The website was easy to use and the products were as described. Pricing was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and Great value for money...vey happy with your service and will be always using your services in the future, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery time and material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pricing and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product and service was very good with fast delivery and found the product the cheapest delivery driver was very good and helpful brought all the products in to the store room great service will be using this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, dealt with delivery issue straight away, professional and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast sending nice lether
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as described - good price and good product - would definitely buy from again and not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, haven't used the pulex rubbers yet, mop is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent great quality and the Mop is great, cleans floors without streaks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very reasonable turned up quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took ages to arrive, no customer service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.61 based on 170 reviews