Circa Reviews

4.50 Rating 297 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Circa Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately, the shirt was too big and I'll be sending it back for a smaller one
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was good, apart from the website not loading images therefore results in me ordering the wrong top, still happy with the colour way so I’ve kept it but the image just wouldn’t change
Posted 5 months ago
Good stuff but only lots of small stuff. Very happy with what I bought
Posted 6 months ago
fast delivery, good material
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Salim, Fantastic to hear! We work hard to ensure all orders are delivered as quick as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and great prices
Posted 10 months ago
Great service fast delivery and refund
Posted 10 months ago
Very good but pretty expensive tbh ,on the plus side the designs are mustard
Posted 11 months ago
good quality and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon and we can try turn 4 stars into 5! Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. All goods as expected. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Fantastic to hear! We work hard to ensure all orders are delivered as quick as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional website and great service. Only issue is size guides on some items are unavailable. Other than that, I love using Circa.

Connor
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Connor, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind words and feedback. We are currently updating all of our size guides so hopefully they will be available for your next order. Kind regards Circa.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service 4
Posted 1 year ago
Hi , Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon and we can try to turn 4 stars into 5! Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 year ago
An easy pair of transactions - one return, one kept. Not been refunded yet but expectant. The one item we are keeping was well packaged and delivered quickly. I would certainly use again. Good becomes very good when reimbursed!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, Here at CIRCA we understand that sometimes, unfortunately, items may have to be returned for one reason for another, we work as hard as possible to make the process as fast and easy as possible for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards, Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast delivery, items always look as shown on sight and sizing guide is helpful. Loyal customers should be rewarded more as I would like to buy from from circa but prices are often high and there aren’t many sales on the sight
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bruno, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and leave us your feedback on your shopping experience. Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We very much appreciate you taking the time to review us, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products at decent prices and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to review us and leaving us your feedback. Hopefully, next time you shop with us we can push that 4 Star rating up to a 5 Star rating! Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Zero problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon and we can try turn 4 stars into 5! Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery slightly over priced
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we will take this and use this to improve our service to be the best it can be for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery came when it was meant to at a busy time of year, the product itself I wasn't crazy about but that was my choice and my selection.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stuart, Christmas is a busy time of year but that just means we work even harder to ensure all deliveries are as quick as possible for our customers. We really appreciate you leaving us such great feedback. If you do need to return your item here is all of our returns information for you - https://www.circa.co.uk/returns-i38 . We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 2 years ago
The top is very nice my husband looks lovely in it. The top also came very quickly so thank you. Xx
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we are glad that the item is to yours and your husbands liking. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 2 years ago
did not coat seems small for an XL
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Edward, I am very sorry that this item was not quite the right fit for you, please remember any items which are ill-fitting can be returned to us for an exchange. Any issues do not hesitate to contact us.Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 years ago
Circa is rated 4.50 based on 297 reviews