Circa Reviews

4.50 Rating 290 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Circa Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service throughout
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality clothing, fits well and washes well too ! Fast delivery will order from them again
Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff but only lots of small stuff. Very happy with what I bought
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this product quick and efficient service thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website & ordering facilities.

Very prompt despatch & arrival.

Good prices, money off purchases / offers on P&P.

Branded clothing, good quality.

My first time with Circa. Definitely not my last.
Posted 2 months ago
I appreciate quality items great know brands fred Perry can not go wrong I will be back asap circa should be be proud with there selves ? A1 many thanks perfect))))))))cheers 🍺🍺🍺🍺
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant...
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased, order was delivered within a few days and is very good quality. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
I sent back a shirt that was too big, still haven’t had my refund also no reply’s to my emails or messages. Very poor will be taking this further!
Posted 2 months ago
No problem with circa, however the pretty green t shirt bought shrunk in the wash after the first wash (followed washing guidelines on tshirt too). Unimpressed to say the least
Posted 2 months ago
Quality brands, great website and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
..........
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality service and top quality products. Never late on delivery/refunds. Refunds only ever needed on clothes that do not fit, nothing to do with standards of product you buy
Posted 2 months ago
delivery very good and prompt the goods were very good so all in all a very good service and I will be using them again
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and really quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent,
Exactly as advertised 🤙
Posted 2 months ago
Well it wo7ld have been good if you sent the correct size to what was ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent item.
Posted 2 months ago
Circa is rated 4.50 based on 290 reviews