Circa Reviews

4.50 Rating 297 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Circa Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was good, apart from the website not loading images therefore results in me ordering the wrong top, still happy with the colour way so I’ve kept it but the image just wouldn’t change
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery and excellent quality clothes. Will definitely use again 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Posted 5 months ago
Hi received my hugo boss joggers couple days ago I've put the through onewash and the logo is coming off on the side I've only worn them 2 times
Posted 6 months ago
Nice products; arrived earlier than I expected.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent speedy service will definitely buy from again Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
All good no complaints at all
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service throughout
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality clothing, fits well and washes well too ! Fast delivery will order from them again
Posted 6 months ago
Good stuff but only lots of small stuff. Very happy with what I bought
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with this product quick and efficient service thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website & ordering facilities.

Very prompt despatch & arrival.

Good prices, money off purchases / offers on P&P.

Branded clothing, good quality.

My first time with Circa. Definitely not my last.
Posted 6 months ago
I appreciate quality items great know brands fred Perry can not go wrong I will be back asap circa should be be proud with there selves ? A1 many thanks perfect))))))))cheers 🍺🍺🍺🍺
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant...
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased, order was delivered within a few days and is very good quality. Will use again
Posted 6 months ago
I sent back a shirt that was too big, still haven’t had my refund also no reply’s to my emails or messages. Very poor will be taking this further!
Posted 6 months ago
No problem with circa, however the pretty green t shirt bought shrunk in the wash after the first wash (followed washing guidelines on tshirt too). Unimpressed to say the least
Posted 6 months ago
Quality brands, great website and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
..........
Posted 6 months ago
Circa is rated 4.50 based on 297 reviews