Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,387 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Schnelle Lieferung. Schöne Lippenstifte. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
The effect is great, it stays on all day and doesn't need reapplying.
Posted 1 day ago
I adore the products, I wish I could try more like the foundation, however I can’t match it to anything I wear.
Posted 1 week ago
muy rápido y un producto perfecto. La sombra es impresionante.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I bought from Ciate. Ordered online, super quick and easy. Was even delivered before time.
Posted 1 week ago
The box of make up I received was absolutely fantastic, all the different products are very good quality and look fabulous. I would definitely your products to family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, easy ordering service and delivery came on time. Very happy with my products. Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery, colours are great and the stickers will be excitable! Purchased in advance as part of my daughters Christmas presents
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service from Ciate London. Excellent product choice and even better price points. Can’t recommend enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Glitter Flip. Great service and delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Besides excellent quality, i really want to mention fast delivery and the fact, that i can see all the steps of my order being sent. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had amazing customer service with my birthday discount code-thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have an 8 year old nail polish from Ciate that is so good I decided to order whole advent calendar.

On the photo are my week old nails. I removed the polish only because nails underneath were too long for my liking.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An awesome offer from ciate!! I have only used to glitter flips but they are the best I have found on the market in this price range! Love their products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely lipsticks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great customer service, so happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful make-up, lovely colours and very pigmented. So much in the box all great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Consistently excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, lovely make up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,387 reviews