Ciate London Reviews

4.15 Rating 1,265 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.92 out of 5
"This brand are ver brilliant at what they do, i think that they achieved a lot,i bough a couple of the glitter flip liquid lipsticks they were approved by jeffree star abd thats something that other people could not do that i never knew this until after i bought the goods flip lipstick a fiend told me about three days later she knew i has bought the lipsricks she told me to go utube and wow there it was so on that not alone well done ciate and tjen a duo pack of mini glitter flip lipsticks awsome, , so i would definitely recommend them allison"
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ciate is definitely one of my favourite brands. All their products I’ve tried I’ve loved. A few of them are holy grail items for me."
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect products! I am glad my girlfriend can use it!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the glitter flip glosses Has become my number one !!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items purchased were great to use and looked good. Quick delivery, can’t fault the service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely packaging and service. A great brand to deal with!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing products I have recommended through social media and I know of five other Mua s that now are like me in love with the glitter flips 😍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the eyeliner and mascara they are so good. But the wand on my mascara has broken"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really love the lipsticks especially when it glitters !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really loved the colour of the lipsticks i got a red one and a purple one they are soft and moisturizing on the lips💋💋💋💋💋💋👄👄👄👄 these lipstickswere made by clate london i saw this company went straight to shop and I'm a lipstick junkie i had to bouy a lipstick just happens they were doing a deal buy 1 get 1 free so i got two for the price of two thanks clate london love allison"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfecto y más gente le ha gustado gracias por el 2*1"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service - delivery time was shorter than expected so very pleased with that. No complaints whatsoever."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Unbelievable fantastic products Good price Great service Quick delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Todo perfecto."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"There is something magical about the foundation and powder. I matched it to my Estée Lauder double wear and was not disappointed. It went on like a dream and was weightless and bee-you-it-ful! I am 52 and have lived every moment! I am not some airbrushed perfected influencer. I am ill-health retired and enjoying rediscovering makeup again just like we did in the 80s! 10/10 Ciate! I will enjoy blowing more of my pension on your products."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy website to navigate, affordable prices for high quality make up. Prompt delivery in good protective packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, super fast delivery and I love my Glitter Storm lipstick! 💄💋💖✨"
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love this brand! The vast range & quality of Ciate products are amazing. Unfortunately my bank manager is yet to agree with my "need" for your amazing products............"
Posted 1 month ago
"The packing is so beautiful... it came on time to my door, and all was wrapped good.the products are great😊"
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.15 based on 1,265 reviews