Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,224 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the way the company personalises the message along the shopping journey, makes me as a customer feel very special.
The packaging for the products are lovely.
Posted 1 day ago
I was disappointed the lipsticks were not at all as sparkly as shown in the ads. Though speed of delivery was impressive.
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn't happy with the lipsticks found them rather sticky when on lips so.i have returned them x
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, nicely packaged but disappointed with the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great photos, if only they were honest.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shadow pallette that I purchased looks really nice however the shadows themselves muddy when trying to blend and become patchy
Posted 1 month ago
Lipstick not very glittery
Posted 1 month ago
The lip gloss didn't glitter but it was 2 for £12 so worth a try. The metallic eye powder is ok but not worth the price. Somewhat disappointed with the products I bought, apart from the nail varnish which was really good, easy coverage and long lasting and durable. Customer services were helpful when I enquired why my free shipping didn't work. They refunded me quickly and were friendly and polite.
Posted 1 month ago
The colours weren’t as nice as I thought they would look like and needs a couple of coats on to look good
Posted 1 month ago
When seeing the mixed nail varnish set on hot deals uk I thought I'd treat my partner..the parcel.soon came as well as the links on e bay .. I was disappointed to see there much cheaper on there than buying direct .. got to say the reason I looked on e bay was to get other items .. but that experience hard put me off, I'm sorry to say...
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Disappointed with some of the nail polish. Coverage quite poorly very thin.
Posted 1 month ago
As a company they seem good but their products are disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely colours but don't last
Posted 1 month ago
Bought lipsticks what looked amazing on intranet when received them not what they were described like didnt do what it said on then tin 😩
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly what the box said but deffo wasnt as glittery bought 2 different colours but no wow factor so a bit dissapointed
Posted 2 months ago
The website was clearly having issues when I ordered as it wouldn’t let me change the colour of the product. So instead of receiving the two colours I wanted I received two of the same colour which I hadn’t selected. Probably my fault for proceeding with the order even when I knew it was glitchy.
Posted 3 months ago
FABULOUS💯👍
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and quick response to order
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly but was very disappointed as it was shimmery like the pictures I saw on facebook
Posted 3 months ago
.
Posted 4 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,224 reviews