Ciate London Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,866 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

I got a more natural shade so they weren’t as sparkly as hoped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I saw Ciate Glossy Flip lip gloss on Instagram and it looked fantastic so I ordered two. When it came I was disappointed because it didn’t have much sparkle about it and wasn’t very glossy. I did e-mail Ciate and explain but was just told to put it on dry lips leave for 2 mins and then rub lips together and it should be glossy and sparkle. Did this but NO different. Wouldn’t buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They posted the products quite quickly, just wasn’t a fan of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The sparkly lipstick/gloss I bought is awful: dry and sticks lips together! Can’t wear it 😤
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product arrived quickly. Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It’s ok quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery but poor product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery & a total bargain!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This lipstick isn't pink like I thought it was. It's a bronze colour and very sparkly. Doesn't stay on at all. Won't buy another it's just ok!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction Reasonable delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very dry on the lips...colour good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery of order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lipstick looked lovely, however it has an overwhelming sweet smell which meant that I can't wear it for long as it's very off putting. Unfortunately I won't be buying again as the odor has put me off and I can't justify spending a tenner on a lipstick only to take it off as the smell is overwhelming.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t sparkle as much as it does in the pics x but 2 for £12 was ok wouldn’t have been impressed paying £17 for though .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lipstick stays on well but not as glittery as I thought it would be .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products are great, however there is a minimum purchase for overseas shipments of 4 nail polish, I actually wanted the mini mani month but to make the shipping work I had to buy minimum number of full size nail polishes too. There is no option to pay more for the freight which is a shame.. I would have happily paid 40 -100 for the shipping and just had the mini mani month... but this was not an option. The polish’s I bought to get the shipping to work were on sale so it was not that big a deal just annoying as I will not use the full size polishes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the colour, it was so vibrant. Was disappointed that it wasn’t as glittery as in the advertisement. It dried my lips out and lost its gloss quickly 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and well packaged items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.21 based on 1,866 reviews