Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,388 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 3 glitter lipsticks but only got one they offered a refund but that was over a month a ago and no refunds have been made. I love the lipstick it self but the services is horrible and they lie.
Posted 1 week ago
Product not at all as described, emailed to say this and no resolution offered.
Wouldn’t order from them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colours I’ll never use, It looks like it was just getting rid of stock that you couldn’t sell. Even my daughter hated them
Posted 1 month ago
Received all the colours like dark blue, dark grey and dark green which I will never use. Waste of money
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with lipsticks. They do not glitter and shine as advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received my order yet so I can't give true review
Posted 1 month ago
I am normally a big fan of Ciate's products, especially their chrome lip colour (luna is my all time favourite lip shade) and nail polishes. Unfortunately, I had a bad reaction to the glitter flip lip colour that I purchased this time. It's a pity that I wasn't more cautious as I purchased three different shades in the same line which I no longer feel confident to use. I wouldn't want to pass them on to a friend either, given my experience. My advice is to be wary if you have anything approaching sensitive skin. This is a very matt, drying lip colour, albeit one that contains a lot of glitter. It is not a glossy lip colour as the pictures suggest.
Posted 1 month ago
seems to me that these are worse than drugstore products at high end prices. Will not be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Glitter flip
Absolutely rubbish lipstick no wonder it was 3 for £18
Looks nothing like the pictures or video so don’t waste your money guys
Not sparkly at all
Posted 3 months ago
Did nothing like the video shows, colours Lookeddifferent to what I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
My goods have still not arrived !!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't like the lip gloss at all ...
Posted 4 months ago
Glitter lipstick is falsely advertised! Nothing at all like the advertisement
Posted 4 months ago
Não recebi nada
Posted 4 months ago
Very glad I ordered the lip gloss whilst on offer.
Whllst I didn’t expect the lip gloss to be as dazzling as the advert suggested, they are a complete disappointment they are heavyweight claggy and have hardly any glitter at all ever been had ? Yes
Would not recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Bitterly disappointed when delivery arrived to find two bright red lipsticks, which I did not order.
The colours I requested were not in the parcel and there was no explanation why.
Posted 4 months ago
Wouldn't bother!!
Posted 4 months ago
I really waited for them for few weeks, and then it was delivered to someone else.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought because there was a really great discount from MSE email. It was a waste. Thin and streaky.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two Glitter Flip Holographic Lipsticks. Can’t find the confirmation, however they were two different light pink shades. Instead I was sent two bright red shades, both in the shade ‘scandal’. The offices and helplines are closed and am also unable to get in touch via email, so I unable to return these items. Fuming.
Posted 5 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,388 reviews