Ciate London Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,866 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Not impressed at all with them, brought on offer have tried both, no glitter and don’t go on nice either. Wish I never bothered buying them tbh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No happy please can u send my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the worst product I have ever bought. The lipstick is not the same colour as advertised. It is matte, sticky and does not create a sparkle I would like my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dreadful did not get what i ordered we never recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
rubbish - overpriced and no sparkle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products are not the same shades when they arrive as what’s on the adverts for them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wouldn't recommend you buy from this site. Unless you know the prouts, because there's no chance of returning stuff if you don't, because they'll class it as being used! No refund is forthcoming but I can have a credit note for something else! No thanks, because I'll be in exactly the same position if I don't like the product and it doesn't actually work as they say it should!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The glitter flip is rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am disgusted with the product...really dry on the lips & hardly any glitter, total rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dissapointed in the products the highlighter is just loose glitter and powder doesn’t do anything wish I could return
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t receive my full order, then got it separately in an envelope - no apology or anything!? Poor customer service - this was a gift so didn’t all arrive in time, as a result I couldn’t give it for their birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly I haven't received my order yet, it's dispatched 24/27 Dec, and its 12th January today!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iv always loved your lipstick but last 2 I ordered came completely different to what I wanted so really dont no how that happened it was 2 of the same bright red I would never wear bright red and cant be bothered with hassel of sending them back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful sticky lipst6, not even glit8 and makes your lips wrinkled and dry, waste of 15 pound, not a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order on 11th Dec for the glitter flip lipsticks in time for Christmas. Still not received them and Christmas has gone. Customer services wasnt interested and just blamed royal mail said they would look into it but I've heard nothing since. My opinion save your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Make sure that what you sell actually does what it is supposed to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rubbish bought 2 and doesn't even glitter complete con
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product not as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took ages to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor customer service which was only resolved when chased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.21 based on 1,866 reviews