Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,143 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Do not waste your money
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought 3 wonder wand lipsticks as they were on sale. Wanderlust,Sunday & Rocket.All amazing colours, loved the texture as its not dry at all...quite long lasting,very good pigmentation & easy to apply.Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous Pretty Stix lipsticks. Perfect moisture and colours. Love them. I’ve bought 4 lipsticks in total.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Ciate make up and nail varnishes. They never disappoint! The customer service is superb too. They are always happy to help if you have a query and their delivery times are great too!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a relatively new customer of Ciate London, however, I have been extremely impressed with their products and Customer Service. They are excellent. I would highly recommend Ciate based on my experiences dealing with them and the quality of their products.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was on time
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
First time using this brand, products are amazing. Quick and easy purchase online with an even quick delivery process! Will deffo be ordering more!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the level of customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! The products are great and the shipping was fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly what the box said but deffo wasnt as glittery bought 2 different colours but no wow factor so a bit dissapointed
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, great products, great Customer Service. What more can I say?!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The nail varnish is beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service. Plenty of choice and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Order was fast, well packaged and fuss free.
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning makeup. My second ciate pallette both are fantastically pigmented with no fallout.
Will continue to use Ciate in my kit
Posted 1 month ago
Items never arrived and when I sent an email no one got back to me regarding my missing items. Poor service, maybe there are no humans and only robots operate for this company. You never know they may get back to me once they see this review, which is poor that it takes a negative review before they reply to your email regarding your missing items.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products excellent quality great service and a brand you know is always on trend
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,143 reviews