Ciate London Reviews

4.15 Rating 1,260 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.92 out of 5
"Very nice and varied collection of nail polishes"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the set of 12 mini nail varnishes for my Daughter... she loves them. All the colours are great and the polish coats really well. Very happy with my purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant value. 12 gorgeous enamel colours - great handbag/travel size too. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery excellent. Would recommend Ciate London. πŸ‘"
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the colours of the nail polishes"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab service, love the nail varnishes"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazingly quick service, well packed and great communication. Great company :-)"
Posted 2 months ago
"great colours handy little bottle idea for splitting for xmas presents"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, beautiful products, great quality, really impressed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my nailvarnishes and was disappointed as 1 had leaked all in the box, messaged yourselves and sent pictures,and you confirmed would send replacement which still not received as of yet πŸ™„"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely items. Nicely packed and arrived in good time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my products quickly and in good packaging. ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved these nail Polished. Dry quick and look so glossy, feel like Iv had a manicure! Love the range of colours and effects too! Thank you Ciate!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really nice colours, stays on very well, some subtle some really bright"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ciate London is a very affordable luxurious brand in my opinion!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve ordered from Ciate London twice now and it’s so easy to place an order and delivery is really fast."
Posted 2 months ago
"Well worth money, love the eyeliner and the nail polish is perfect summer colour"
Posted 2 months ago
"Loving the products, stay on all day! Fab"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good product and dispatched quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hello, I ordered 3 items, but the glitter lip gloss effect is so poor on my lips. I am disappointed. My lips going very dry after using your products."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was speedy and its deffo worth my money will buy again"
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.15 based on 1,260 reviews