Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,366 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
. Good company.
Posted 9 months ago
Great products at a great offer
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with the product
Posted 10 months ago
I love the look of the product but have felt disappointed in the two product that I have reviewed recently, however, I have purchased again and these items look lovely...... they are a Christmas gift.
Posted 10 months ago
As this is a present I cannot review the goods at present but the parcel was delivered promptly, well packed and looks good, overall a nice present.
Posted 10 months ago
I loved receiving the Ciate nail varnish advent calendar 2019 πŸ˜€
Posted 10 months ago
Item came as notified
Posted 10 months ago
Advent calendar looks expensive. Haven't opened it yet as not advent, but I am hoping the contents are great too.
Posted 10 months ago
The nail polish I bought is fabulous although I thought the packaging was excessive
Posted 10 months ago
Priced high but I can't deny the quality is high too. Wide range of products. Good stuff
Posted 10 months ago
Great products!
Posted 11 months ago
delivery π‘Έπ’–π’Šπ’„π’Œ and well packaged
Posted 11 months ago
Everything with the process was fine, it's just that they were doing two for 1 on the glitter flip glosses. I ordered two different colours and they sent me two of the same (scandal).
Posted 11 months ago
Superb service & fast delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
The glitter bullet lipsticks look beautiful in the bullet but I feel they work best as a topper.
Posted 11 months ago
Love them, just think that the colours are darker than shown
Posted 11 months ago
Overall great, value for sizes is not always fair in my opinion
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely and stay on for ages which I have trouble with so great..
Posted 11 months ago
Good wish there was more colours available. Brought 3 but not really my colour. Wish I sent 2 back will give them to friends. Quality is good . Packages is good . Delivery is good .
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely lippy
Posted 11 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,366 reviews