Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,351 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on 13th March, Royal Mail have lost/stolen the first package and the replacement one hasn’t even been dispatched yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry but it's utter pants not much glitter and seems to smudge
Posted 1 year ago
The colour was nothing like what It should have been and hardly any glitter when you pressed your lips together.
I contacted ciate London by email and this is what I received back !!!! 20% off my next order !!! Im not happy with the first order so why would I purchase anything else and waste my MONEY!!!!

We are so sorry to hear you are extremely dissatisfied!
We can't account for the colour being different, every screen has a different calibration and the images have been matched to a true representation of the product.
Please take this code for 20% off your next order, by way of an apology.
Code: 20_SORRY
​Best wishes,
Julia
Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
product not good
Posted 1 year ago
I was really disappointed with my purchase. I was so looking forward to receiving my lipsticks. I thought they were supposed to last but after 1 cup of tea and a biscuit it was nearly off. I would not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The lipstick made my lips extremely dry, none of my usual purchases has ever done this 👎 no glitter!!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery fast and cheap offer
Posted 1 year ago
I have been waiting weeks and still haven't recieved my order. So far not so happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company ! Customer service is shocking
Posted 1 year ago
Waste of money. Don't buy. Nothing like advertised. Colours nothing like should be and no glitter. 0/10 😡
Posted 1 year ago
Eyeliner wing very dry . So disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Looks lovely and can every quickly but found products underwhelming.
Posted 1 year ago
I would give a 0 if I could. I informed you I rec 2 lipsticks both the same colour not as ordered. Still you have done nothing
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't recieved my items yet.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the worst products I’ve ever bought. Triangle stamp lumpy and really difficult to match up with thinness of eyeliner. Very over- hyped. Distinctly unimpressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Not the colours in the pictures at all! Very itchy once applied, won't be buying anymore.
Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish!!
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed with any of the lipsticks i have purchased. The glitter flip is a total waste of money. Otherwise the rest are ok. Do love the unicorn highlighter and nail varnishes though...
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed with the products I received.
Colours were significantly different to the swatches shown online and some of the shades I purchased stained my lips after removing the product.
Overpriced and not worth it. Will not be purchasing again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,351 reviews