Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,231 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service,fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the website. Efficient delivery on my order. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldn't bother!!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service. Very helpful. Purchased 4 glitter flip lipsticks in total and I love them! Worn one everyday since. However, I would recommend wearing lip balm underneath.
Posted 1 month ago
I really waited for them for few weeks, and then it was delivered to someone else.
Posted 1 month ago
All very good products. Would buy again
Posted 1 month ago
The shadow pallette that I purchased looks really nice however the shadows themselves muddy when trying to blend and become patchy
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a set of nail polish an Di wasn't disappointed at all, fabulous colours for the summer and my hands and feet look fantastic. Quick delivery and a grrat product that lasts well, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely nail varnish, great pigment, fast drying. The delivery was speedy. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Lipstick not very glittery
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely impressed with Ciate London’s service, I received the wrong colours of lip gloss in my order so sent them back and received the correct one within a few days also received the postage fees back. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase which was mainly for my daughter although my wife had the blue and the pink v good quality
Posted 1 month ago
The colours are lovely. Texture is really good, I could have got away with one coat but 2 coats give a deep colour. Application brush is a good size and shape.
Unfortunately it chipped within 24 hours. It does not stand up to doing the washing up.
Would buy again if on offer but would not buy at full price as cheaper brands stand up to doing the washing up much better.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely selection of nail polish, very good value for the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and nice products.
Posted 1 month ago
The lip gloss didn't glitter but it was 2 for £12 so worth a try. The metallic eye powder is ok but not worth the price. Somewhat disappointed with the products I bought, apart from the nail varnish which was really good, easy coverage and long lasting and durable. Customer services were helpful when I enquired why my free shipping didn't work. They refunded me quickly and were friendly and polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipped my products quickly and arrived on time with no issues
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery even in Covid19 pandemic
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,231 reviews