Ciate London Reviews

4.14 Rating 1,247 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.92 out of 5
"No chips in my mail polish and I have been gardening! Love it! ♥"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the colours that I've received apart from a duplicated one. I was disappointed that Ciate London used individual plastic bubble wrap to protect each of the little bottles of nail polish. I wish they had used another method."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with Festival Hues nail polish. Bought it for my grand daughter as one of her Christmas presents."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 2 gift sets for 2 people (both the same) but entire order was sent loose in 1 box. How that supposed to work?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with beautiful nail varnishes and the colors stunning"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and products of those I've tried so far. Really good staying power! An option on delivery would be really helpful as Royal Mail can be a challenge if you're not in."
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick delivery, high quality products and packaging is gorgeous. even the outer packaging was wrapped luxuriously and in a nice display box."
Posted 1 month ago
"great choice of products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast dispatch, items well-packed - nice quality products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fabulous at Ciate, fast delivery and super customer service. Cruelty free and vegan products are a huge plus for me. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, well packaged, lovely colours, perfect present for my niece x"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was lucky to receive the summer collection mini for a discount price. lovely colours and last well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Festival hues set, is perfect for me right now. the set has every colour I wanted, I will use them all. Ciate London is my favourite go to for nails atm."
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love my purchase of nail varnish, the best I have used yet 😄 easy to order and first class delivery service and updates."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products from a great company and always a hit with my wife and daughters."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the nail polish for a present"
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed customer service to sort out a problem and they were quick to respond."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful collection with a stunning finish. Flawless application and quick drying also. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love the Nail varnish and would highly recommend this. I always get positive comments. I love the distinctiveness, which i know I can't buy elsewhere. Would love a bigger range and to be able to buy the underwear base coat again."
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.14 based on 1,247 reviews