Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,283 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered very quickly, products are great.... however some of the packaging was a little damaged which was a shame!
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Items arrived safely in a couple of days.
Posted 6 months ago
Items arrived on time and I was kept up to date with my order. Just rated one star below as I wasn't happy with the products, usually love Ciate.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient delivery. I like to know where my product is every time.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the Jessica Rabbit highlighter and was so disappointed when it arrived with the powered completely smashed to pieces. However I was very happy with customer services. They were very professional and refunded me straight away. I would probably advise that they should package their products better so that their lovely products don’t arrived to customers damaged. Couriers are always throwing packages around!
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my products
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service from Ciate London. Goods arrived promptly.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and package arrived promptly
Posted 7 months ago
Me encantan los esmaltes de uñas. Lo único, que el Jessica rabbit (rojo con purpurina) no se corresponde con la foto. En la fotografía aparece como rojo intenso con purpurina y, al usarlo, es solo esmalte transparente con purpurina roja.
También quiero añadir que el pedido ha tardado en llegar a España más de 15 días, y los gastos de envío son muy altos. Por lo demás enhorabuena por vuestros productos.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Hi quick delivery, fab product smaller than expected but will last long time as don’t need much to look amazing happy bunny 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery but one item was missing. Quick response to my request for a replacement.
Posted 7 months ago
Was disappointed with both lipsticks so glad i never paid full price for them
Posted 7 months ago
Loved my glitter flips, want more colours now
Posted 7 months ago
I opened my Ciate Mini Mani Month Advent Calendar for 16 17 & 18 Dec today and found the window for 16 December empty.

The mini polishes I've opened so far are lovely.
Posted 7 months ago
Items delivered quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered two glitter flips after wanting them for ages! I ordered shades Scandal and Trouble. Scandal is perfect but Trouble is not the same colour shown on the model on website. It is a lot brighter and more orangey so probably won’t wear that! Overall great though!
Posted 7 months ago
lovely lipstick but hardly any sparkle unfortunately delivery excellent
Posted 7 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,283 reviews