Ciate London Reviews

4.26 Rating 2,710 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Very good, quick and easy process to order and for delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Make up looks such great quality. It’s is the Best I have looked since lockdown :)
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 Jessica rabbit products but unfortunately the eyeshadow palette was broken but I got in touch about it and I was sent a replacement after sending a few photos. Very happy with the customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Very bright and sparkly - tastes a bit funny not that you are going to eat it. Good value for the money. Wish I’d picked lighter colours to wear more than often.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service. Plenty of choice and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love Ciaté London’s makeup range. I love the colours they have for their nail polish but I’ve found they don’t last long on my nails and chip or peel off after a day, no matter which top coat I use. If I can find a secret to making them last longer though it would be great as I have around 20-30 colours from their range.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from the site and fast delivery. Loved the glitter lipsticks, great colours and value for money. Cant wait to make my next purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the glitter flip liquid lipstick and it was fantastic! Good quality. Even with quarantine it arrived in good time
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Lovely products ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
very good service, goods received as described and early.
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived very promptly, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
good service and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The lipsticks I ordered arrived very quickly. No complaints there. All I will say is I think there is a lot of ‘artistic licence’ in the advertising. Definitely nowhere near as glossy and glittery as the adverts suggest, so quite disappointed on that count. It’s okay though, feels nice on the lips just doesn’t look like I was expecting.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality I love the thickness and texture of the foundation, the only problem for me is I done the match before hand and found the shade a little too light. I would like an exchange for a darker shade.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the colours. The sparkle doesn't always work.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery very fast
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery good service
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.26 based on 2,710 reviews