Ciate London Reviews

4.14 Rating 1,247 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.92 out of 5
"Love Ciate makeup"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always, love the items- I don't think I've ever been disappointed by Ciate ever - their makeup and nail products are of an extremely high quality! I'm always impressed and happy to receive my items. The shipping is also very quick and I've never waited long even when ordering sale items."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the Ciate London foundation I bought a few different shades and it's the best foundation I've tried yet and I love the finish touch as it's so soft feeling on skin also last long. Ordered other Ciate makeup products and I'm so happy with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the glitter lipsticks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love all their glitterflips, so pretty and cheered everyone up at work when I had it on."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best nail brand ever!"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent quality products and decent delivery times"
Posted 1 month ago
"It took a while after placing the order for it to arrive but when it did, it was beautifully packaged and I was very impressed with the attention to detail. Everything was as described but when I started using the nail varnishes, I was disappoiinted to find that it started chipping with 24 hours of application. This is not what I would expect for a premium brand product and I would have been very upset had I paid full price and not bought the items on offer. There are much cheaper brands that last much longer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the ciate glitter flip. This is the 2nd lot I have bought as this time was for a friend x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to order, quick dispatch with updates. Fantastic product on my sensitive skin!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and packaged up really well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order two glitter flips one Valentine (pink)which I think is fab and the other Trouble (coral) found that the coral one was orangey more than coral and where as the other colours dont feather even the wonderful red, I found that after a short while this did plus it doesnt seem to last as long as the other colours."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the colours and impressed with the length of time they stayed on the nail without chipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this collection all fantastic and will continue to use"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely bronzing set, however very disappointed with the 'Courntey Act Stamp and Drag' product - the stamp end dried up after two uses."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent organisation, cruelty free goodness"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to use and products all look fabulous. Item arrived promptly and wrapped well. However on use am finding that the coverage of the nail varnish isn't great, it needs three coats, plus it chips very quickly. It's such a shame as the colours are nice, but it's just not worth the time applying it for it to chip and come off so quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.14 based on 1,247 reviews