Ciate London Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,518 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.05 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Quick delivery, excellent product that is perfect for adding a pop of sparkle to lips without going overboard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’m not happy with quality of the product at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry, I don't know much about Ciate of London. The glitter flip lip colours are the first I have seen of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not quite what I was expecting, the advert makes it much sparkliest than real life. Lips can feel quite dry too. On the positive the colour lasts for ages, especially the bright pink, it lasts all day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery very quick and loved the product 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great lasting lipsticks. Just a shame they’re so small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased two Glitter Flip lipsticks and they are amazing! Really don’t understand all the negative reviews of this product it did exactly what it said in the description. I got it at a great price (2 for £12) and it came within a few days. Overall I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love my 2 new glitter matte liquid lipsticks πŸ™‚ Quality is great and the glitter pop is amazing! Postage was super quick and it all arrived exactly as stated. Thank you ciate London I love them and recommended them to my sister in law who also brought 2 and loves them πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love this company lipsticks are fab! & Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for my purchase and I love the nail polishes also lovely colours. Yes I would recommend anyone who are thinking of purchasing from you as I would buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the advent calendar for my boyfriends daughter ... squeals of delight were heard when she realised what was in the calendar and she has the most perfectly polished toes in town now ;) definitely a great gift that all girls will adore !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My daughter loved the advent calendar. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love these Glitter Flips I've just ordered two more colours! X
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice looking products and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rubbish no sparkle at all very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous products Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order from, quick delivery, exactly the right amount of packaging. Kept up to date with delivery status too. I'd use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ciate London is rated 4.20 based on 1,518 reviews