Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,231 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their products are amazing quality. The Jessica Rabbit series are beautiful. They arrive promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great photos, if only they were honest.
Posted 1 month ago
Always pleased to buy Ciaté products. They are first class and I have several items. Their Customer Service is second to none and I will return time and time again.
Posted 1 month ago
love this web site, beautify products of a high quality and resonable price. The web site is well designed and easy to navigate. *****
Posted 1 month ago
Long lasting, beautiful colours, value.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and communication quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products..super quality and service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Order was shipped very quickly given what's going on in the world. There was a problem with part of my order that meant I had to sent part of it back and get replacements (multiple colours of one Glitter Flip lipstick had been sent instead of various colours).
This problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently and I was reimbursed my postage for sending the items back.
Excellent service all around and the products themselves are beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fantastic packaging, arrived very quickly, lovely!
Posted 1 month ago
Bitterly disappointed when delivery arrived to find two bright red lipsticks, which I did not order.
The colours I requested were not in the parcel and there was no explanation why.
Posted 1 month ago
My second order. Very quick delivery. Incorrect items received but customer services were excellent and arranged an exchange immediately. Very happy and will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, loved the lipsticks lovely & sparkly as described & lovely on but they had been attempted to be delivered to the G20 & G23 postcodes when i finally got them, i complained to royal mail who said they where still on timescale to be delivered, the box looked like it was tampered with & the postcode wasn't as clear as if the printers ink was low, please for the sake of all customers not to go throw this again add extra security to the boxes & the postcode is clear for the royalmail scanner to read & send out to the correct address first, but also keep up the good work of cruelty free & amazing products 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and fast delivery with lots of email communication to let me know what stage my order was currently at.
Posted 1 month ago
Fab products and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Having problems getting the colours as they website is playing up and instead of putting colours into the basket it put 4 of the same colour so having to send back and hoping that the colours I want are in stock ??
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the items I received. Good quality and the varnish colours are just as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
The colour is amazing and lasts a good week. Dries fast and applies nice and easily. Great buy.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Good quality nail polish. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the bubblegum pink and pearl varnishes. Watermelon eye patches and cheat sheets fab!
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning colours. Speedy delivery and no fuss.
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,231 reviews