Ciate London Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
4.3
Based on 3,113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely makeup in fabulous colours - very happy with purchase - would definately purchase again and other various products from Ciate-London
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this product, the dewy skin glad glow skin tint is amazing, not a heavy coverage and it glides on my skin. The finish is natural and looks amazing. I use this mostly now xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the box, massive saving, amazing products. What is not to Love
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice gloss but not as good as I thought it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products very happy with everything I have bought ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products as always. Nail varnish is simply the best. Ordering and delivery is super fast! Love love love Ciate London!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time purchase....well presented...vegan friendly which for me is a must...I follow Lisa Snowdon & loved how her collection looked so natural & fresh....not heavy as I prefer a natural glowy look...& don't like to wear makeup up every day...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love these products and such a bargain!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some lipsticks which were all wonderful. Unfortunately, one of them was broken. I contacted customer services, sent a picture via email and a new one was sent out straight away. I was so impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A speedy delivery to Germany, wonderful packaging and so much FANTASTIC content - it was like Christmas all over again! Thank you Ciate and thank you Lisa Snowdon! I love EVERYTHING about this goodie box1
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely good quality make up in stylish packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought the Lisa Snowdon curated edit, when it arrived the mascara was missing from the bundle. I contacted their customer service team for help on the matter. I have to say they were amazing!!! After asking for a few pics of packaging they promptly sent me out the missing piece. The products are beautiful and give a lovely finish. I would definitely buy from them again, and would highly recommend 😊.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it. My first purchase from Ciate and I like every product and I am using them daily. My favourite being the lip gloss. My only regret I did not get the offer, my fault! I didn't read it properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely loved my box of goodies! Arrived promptly and I have used everything, such good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa snowdon did Coates proud with her promotion on instagram which inspired me to purchase the beauty box and I wasn’t disappointed All the products are beautiful and the service from curate was amazing .one of my products was damaged and they dispatched a replacement immediately Highly recommended the company and all the products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, quality products. A real treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love shopping on ciate,quick delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery 5 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful eyeshadows and so easy to apply. I truly love, love, love this! Must try other products by this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Curated by Lisa Snowdon makeup collection and I absolutely love each of the products that came in the box. The eye shadow pallete has so many gorgeous colours to change up your look each day. I 100% recommend the dewy skin glow primer, it is one of the best primers I have used in a long time and when my makeup is finished It doesn’t feel heavy on my skin. The glow is amazing. Applying my make up feels effortless. Quick delivery turnaround. Will definitely be ordering from Ciate London again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.29 based on 3,113 reviews