Ciate London Reviews

4.16 Rating 1,329 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.91 out of 5
"Great packing...quick delivery...fab product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing , fast delivery easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are really fast at delivering, the service is great and i love the products they sell. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love all the products and I'm impressed with your prompt responses. Just wonder if you could use less packaging? In view of the worldwide campaign re the use of plastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very happy customer.would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This brand are ver brilliant at what they do, i think that they achieved a lot,i bough a couple of the glitter flip liquid lipsticks they were approved by jeffree star abd thats something that other people could not do that i never knew this until after i bought the goods flip lipstick a fiend told me about three days later she knew i has bought the lipsricks she told me to go utube and wow there it was so on that not alone well done ciate and tjen a duo pack of mini glitter flip lipsticks awsome, , so i would definitely recommend them allison"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ciate is definitely one of my favourite brands. All their products I’ve tried I’ve loved. A few of them are holy grail items for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect products! I am glad my girlfriend can use it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the glitter flip glosses Has become my number one !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items purchased were great to use and looked good. Quick delivery, can’t fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely packaging and service. A great brand to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products I have recommended through social media and I know of five other Mua s that now are like me in love with the glitter flips 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the eyeliner and mascara they are so good. But the wand on my mascara has broken"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really love the lipsticks especially when it glitters !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I really loved the colour of the lipsticks i got a red one and a purple one they are soft and moisturizing on the lipsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„ these lipstickswere made by clate london i saw this company went straight to shop and I'm a lipstick junkie i had to bouy a lipstick just happens they were doing a deal buy 1 get 1 free so i got two for the price of two thanks clate london love allison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfecto y más gente le ha gustado gracias por el 2*1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service - delivery time was shorter than expected so very pleased with that. No complaints whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unbelievable fantastic products Good price Great service Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Todo perfecto."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.16 based on 1,329 reviews