Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,280 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery very fast
Posted 5 months ago
fast delivery good service
Posted 5 months ago
Company was fast at taking money and posting but product was nothing special
Posted 5 months ago
Nice product but not as glittery as the advert suggests
Posted 5 months ago
This is the third time I’ve bought this , this time is definitely not as sparkly and the first ones I bought !!
Posted 5 months ago
Was pleased with my purchase .
Posted 5 months ago
Overall good.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 2 Glitter Storm lipsticks. Topaz Bronze which was lovely and the colour I expected and Flash Rose which was more pink than the red I was expecting.
I would have liked a deep red for a night out, the pink is a bit insipid. Nice product and packaging and it arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 5 months ago
However i wanted to order the red lipstick and received the purple one, not my colour at all will pass on to my daughter.
Posted 5 months ago
Great lipsticks love my glittery sparkling lips. Definitely be ordering more. My friends loved the look and said they be copying me too. Thanks ciate
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick sevice, but disappointed with the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Interesting lipsticks.
Posted 6 months ago
I love the brand however what I bought was £19.95 I’m lucky I got it for £7.95 because the primer was like a tester size and the eye patches were ok I do not think it’s worth £20 with how little the primer was
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Lovely lipstick, great colour and texture exactly as shown on website.
Posted 6 months ago
Order eye patches veganuary via the O2 priority moments...they arrived quickly but only received 1 rather than the 3...I was emailed by category directly to say they had been a system error and they would be sent to me which arrived 1st class a few days later...although there was an error I cant fault their service or customer service...this has not put me off in using them again.
Posted 6 months ago
easy to order great price
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely lip gloss stays on all night too.
Posted 6 months ago
The foundation is the first and only product I've tried from ciate. Im happy with the product and will certainly be happy to try others in the range.
Posted 6 months ago
This product is value for money, and adds extra glamour to your face x
Posted 6 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,280 reviews