Ciate London Reviews

4.26 Rating 2,710 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best nail polishes for coverage and love the shaped brush for ease of application.
Posted 10 months ago
Really good products good value and speedy shipping
Posted 10 months ago
The lip oils help prevent me having such badly chapped lips and make my lips so shiny. Love the sales and promotions plus the ethics.
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful colour, but it doesn't sparkle as much
Posted 10 months ago
Great colours and quality nail varnish. Not sure why the free postage does not apply for orders over £35, hence the exploded star.
Posted 10 months ago
I was looking for a lipgloss, and 2 lipsticks in light pink and coral. They had an offer on so I tried them. Their website was easy to navigate and my items were delivered on time and nicely packaged. The colours of the lipsticks I ordered aren’t accurately depicted on their website so bear that in mind that they shade and pictures don’t match. They are a nice formula but be wary of the colour.
Posted 10 months ago
Totally love Ciates products. Some are a little expensive but their products last and are great quality. Love some of the unusual colours for polish and eyeshadow.
Posted 11 months ago
Love the designs. But the sticker doesn’t always feel flat to the nail so becomes a little lumpy and makes it tempting to pick
Posted 11 months ago
Nail polish is long lasting but mini pots are really tiny.
Posted 11 months ago
Long lasting, beautiful colours, value.
Posted 11 months ago
Fab products and great customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
The colours are lovely. Texture is really good, I could have got away with one coat but 2 coats give a deep colour. Application brush is a good size and shape. Unfortunately it chipped within 24 hours. It does not stand up to doing the washing up. Would buy again if on offer but would not buy at full price as cheaper brands stand up to doing the washing up much better.
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service and nice products.
Posted 11 months ago
Shipped my products quickly and arrived on time with no issues
Posted 11 months ago
Exceptionally fast and efficient service
Posted 11 months ago
My first order. It is actually a gift the colours are lovely a colour for everyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service, well packaged.
Posted 11 months ago
Kept us updated about the progress of the order. Quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was very fast
Posted 11 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.26 based on 2,710 reviews