Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,268 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products are great, however there is a minimum purchase for overseas shipments of 4 nail polish, I actually wanted the mini mani month but to make the shipping work I had to buy minimum number of full size nail polishes too. There is no option to pay more for the freight which is a shame.. I would have happily paid 40 -100 for the shipping and just had the mini mani month... but this was not an option. The polish’s I bought to get the shipping to work were on sale so it was not that big a deal just annoying as I will not use the full size polishes
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the colour, it was so vibrant. Was disappointed that it wasn’t as glittery as in the advertisement. It dried my lips out and lost its gloss quickly 😕
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and well packaged items.
Posted 6 months ago
Order was delivered very quick. The items presented really nice
Posted 6 months ago
The lipsticks are great but I got sent the wrong colour Hot Pink on a redhead is definitely not my colour but I do recommend them
Posted 7 months ago
Well packaged and arrived quickly, but these glitter lip stains dont seem to have any glitter in them. I have tried rubbing my lips together at various stages of the stain setting. None of which produce more than maybe 3 specks of glitter, which look like they are there by accident. Very disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived promptly though and is as expected, so no complaints on that side of things.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, this is my second order of mascara from yourselves! I was really disappointed with the first mascara I ordered as it went claggy and clumpy after a couple of weeks. As I bought myself it as a birthday treat this annoyed me. The mascara, when on, was lovely and made my lashes look lengthened and full. As a 67 yr old woman I do try to look nice and trendy! I have now received my second order of the same mascara, hoping that the first one was just faulty. I haven’t used it yet as keeping it for Xmas day but am hoping I don’t suffer the same experience as my first one. Sorry to be a pain and moan about one of your products but I was disappointed but hope this new one is better. I really do love the colour and drama it gives to my lashes and it doesn’t bleed giving me ‘panda’ eyes which is excellent. So apologises for complaining but I just feel it should have gone claggy so quickly!
Posted 7 months ago
Never had any issues ordering from them, but the selection of nail polish could be better and cheaper. I’ve only ever ordered if there’s been a sale or discount. Postage being charged at £5 for just one nail polish is also obscene.
Posted 7 months ago
Item missing on day 16 not a clue why
Posted 7 months ago
Don't like it
It doesn't sparkle like videos
It's also very Matt an dull
Needs a gloss over the top
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely colour and long lasting however VERY disappointed with the 'glitter effect' nothing like the video ad
Posted 7 months ago
Not quite what I was expecting, the advert makes it much sparkliest than real life. Lips can feel quite dry too. On the positive the colour lasts for ages, especially the bright pink, it lasts all day!
Posted 7 months ago
Really nice looking products and great delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was good
Posted 8 months ago
Came quickly
Posted 8 months ago
Been sent an advent calendar with a 2017 sticker on it. Really hoping the nail polishes haven’t gone off. Will only find out through December. I’ll be quite annoyed if they are, these weren’t cheap!!
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery and communication acceptable. Products a waste of money.
Posted 8 months ago
I think the products were lovely I didn’t rate the lip gloss pop and I’m also angry after buying 4 then over a week later finding out you could get 2 for £12 😡😡
Totally feel robbed !!!
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,268 reviews