Ciate London Reviews

4.26 Rating 2,732 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Glitter flip Absolutely rubbish lipstick no wonder it was 3 for £18 Looks nothing like the pictures or video so don’t waste your money guys Not sparkly at all
Posted 10 months ago
Did nothing like the video shows, colours Lookeddifferent to what I ordered
Posted 11 months ago
My goods have still not arrived !!!!
Posted 11 months ago
I didn't like the lip gloss at all ...
Posted 11 months ago
Glitter lipstick is falsely advertised! Nothing at all like the advertisement
Posted 11 months ago
Não recebi nada
Posted 1 year ago
Very glad I ordered the lip gloss whilst on offer. Whllst I didn’t expect the lip gloss to be as dazzling as the advert suggested, they are a complete disappointment they are heavyweight claggy and have hardly any glitter at all ever been had ? Yes Would not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Bitterly disappointed when delivery arrived to find two bright red lipsticks, which I did not order. The colours I requested were not in the parcel and there was no explanation why.
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn't bother!!
Posted 1 year ago
I really waited for them for few weeks, and then it was delivered to someone else.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought because there was a really great discount from MSE email. It was a waste. Thin and streaky.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two Glitter Flip Holographic Lipsticks. Can’t find the confirmation, however they were two different light pink shades. Instead I was sent two bright red shades, both in the shade ‘scandal’. The offices and helplines are closed and am also unable to get in touch via email, so I unable to return these items. Fuming.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two lipsticks at £19 pound each. They are very poor quality and look nothing like what was advertised! They suppose to be glitter lipsticks and yet there is hardly any glitter. I don’t know how you can justify the price for such basic lipsticks , I’ve had better for a about £5 pound. I’m so disappointed .
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an eyeliner and stamp liner 2 in 1. Used it only max 5times and the stamp doesn't work anymore, seems like it's faded. Won't be buying again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello unfortunately I never received my item!! I’m still awaiting delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Not very good
Posted 1 year ago
Do not waste your money
Posted 1 year ago
Items never arrived and when I sent an email no one got back to me regarding my missing items. Poor service, maybe there are no humans and only robots operate for this company. You never know they may get back to me once they see this review, which is poor that it takes a negative review before they reply to your email regarding your missing items.
Posted 1 year ago
Lip gloss very disappointing no sparkle nothing like the pictures.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received it
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.26 based on 2,732 reviews