Ciate London Reviews

4.16 Rating 1,333 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.91 out of 5
"Through no fault of Ciate we ordered the wrong colour lipstick. We emailed customer services within 30 minutes of placing the order and explained. Within 2 days the they sent the correct colour. Now thats what I call good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product loved the offer so bought 4"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved my lip glosses that I recived! They are beautiful and pigmented! And my items arrived early so what more can you ask for! Definitely be buying from this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous products and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my new lipstick it’s really pretty. Very pleased with it. Will definitely buy it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wrong order was initially sent but after contacting their customer services the correct order was received within days. That's what I call excellent service. Plus good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best lipstiK I’ve ever had! Very long lasting and the glitter is just amazing! Friends and people I know were mesmerised by my beautiful lips! Love it! Love it! Love it! P.s: I’ve bought 5 colours! Couldn’t help it :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly, very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simply the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Ciate makeup! Great coverage and long lasting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best lipstick on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, products are beautiful, love my fearless eye palette."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After a problem with delivery (a neighbor took receipt and forgot!). The customer service was excellent. Shirley helped locate the package and ensured she followed up. Excellent product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You’re service very good ,thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I absolutely love your products! The lipstick with the glitter is just awesome! With these an lip liner becomes obsolete! The foundation feels like a silk scarf which covers the face!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fina produkter och bra kvalité."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Glitter Storm lipsticks are truly beautiful, the colour and twinkle are something else. Great pigment and well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.16 based on 1,333 reviews