Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,266 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and quick response to order
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly but was very disappointed as it was shimmery like the pictures I saw on facebook
Posted 4 months ago
.
Posted 5 months ago
I got a more natural shade so they weren’t as sparkly as hoped
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was good
Posted 5 months ago
I saw Ciate Glossy Flip lip gloss on Instagram and it looked fantastic so I ordered two.
When it came I was disappointed because it didn’t have much sparkle about it and wasn’t very glossy.
I did e-mail Ciate and explain but was just told to put it on dry lips leave for 2 mins and then rub lips together and it should be glossy and sparkle. Did this but NO different. Wouldn’t buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
They posted the products quite quickly, just wasn’t a fan of their products.
Posted 5 months ago
The sparkly lipstick/gloss I bought is awful: dry and sticks lips together! Can’t wear it 😤
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and great communication
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived quickly. Good value
Posted 5 months ago
It’s ok quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery but poor product
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery & a total bargain!
Posted 5 months ago
This lipstick isn't pink like I thought it was. It's a bronze colour and very sparkly. Doesn't stay on at all. Won't buy another it's just ok!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy transaction
Reasonable delivery time
Posted 5 months ago
Very dry on the lips...colour good.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery of order
Posted 6 months ago
Lipstick looked lovely, however it has an overwhelming sweet smell which meant that I can't wear it for long as it's very off putting. Unfortunately I won't be buying again as the odor has put me off and I can't justify spending a tenner on a lipstick only to take it off as the smell is overwhelming.
Posted 6 months ago
Didn’t sparkle as much as it does in the pics x but 2 for £12 was ok wouldn’t have been impressed paying £17 for though .
Posted 6 months ago
Lipstick stays on well but not as glittery as I thought it would be .
Posted 6 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,266 reviews