Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,224 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loving the products available
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely items, speedy delivery, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the customer service I received from this company Great products
Posted 1 week ago
Great colours and quality nail varnish. Not sure why the free postage does not apply for orders over £35, hence the exploded star.
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a lipgloss, and 2 lipsticks in light pink and coral. They had an offer on so I tried them. Their website was easy to navigate and my items were delivered on time and nicely packaged. The colours of the lipsticks I ordered aren’t accurately depicted on their website so bear that in mind that they shade and pictures don’t match. They are a nice formula but be wary of the colour.
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic products and the speed of despatch is amazing. communication is fantastic, and you can see every step of the journey of your goodies on their way to you
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service and quality of products. Speedy delivery consistently. Will always buy Ciate as it’s fantastic and looks good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy purchase and fast delivery. Colours are great, I was tempted to give a couple away to friends as a few colours seemed quite similar but changed my mind! They last well too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely loved my nail stickers and how quickly they turned up even during lockdown! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love these.They are easy to apply, last all day and so sparkly.good choice of colours and go well with my makeup
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality lip stick and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and amazing products
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn't like the lip gloss at all ...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best lipgloss around would like more variety in the colours
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic colours, fantastic value πŸ’…πŸ’…
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally love Ciates products. Some are a little expensive but their products last and are great quality. Love some of the unusual colours for polish and eyeshadow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciate is fabulously incredible!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my nail stickers, so many fun designs and since I change my nail colour so often I have loads to choose from. Very easy to apply, look professional and they easily stay on as long as the polish does. Brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely lipsticks, brilliant quick delivery. Thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, nicely packaged but disappointed with the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,224 reviews