Ciate London Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,866 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Love this lipstick and such a good price for a brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and lovely to wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price love the glittery lipgloss. Colours are good. Delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No happy please can u send my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the third time I’ve bought this , this time is definitely not as sparkly and the first ones I bought !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iconic black is amazing and deeply pigmented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love this brand, what you see is what you get! All girls deserve sparkles in some way on a daily basis :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not impressed with Microblade eyebrow pencil at all. It’s dry and doesn’t correct eyebrows at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the packaging of the lipsticks and all the lip products, good quality and excellent colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was pleased with my purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered from Ciate twice, both times the shipping was very fast and the packaging is always beautiful. I bought the glitter-flip lipstick in shade ‘Iconic’ and the Valentine’s Day bundle of glitter-flips. All the shades are beautiful, the glitter comes through really well. My only complaint is that they don’t stick to the inner part of your lip (where it’s wetter) so if you pout you can see a clear line where the lipstick ends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Site très intéressant pour trouver du maquillage original et tendance, envoi rapide et soigné.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s ok quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was fab as was delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was fantastic x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the worst product I have ever bought. The lipstick is not the same colour as advertised. It is matte, sticky and does not create a sparkle I would like my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the nail polish calendar on sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first purchases with Ciate. Only worn the sparkly metallic lipstick so far and love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Overall good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 Glitter Storm lipsticks. Topaz Bronze which was lovely and the colour I expected and Flash Rose which was more pink than the red I was expecting. I would have liked a deep red for a night out, the pink is a bit insipid. Nice product and packaging and it arrived quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.21 based on 1,866 reviews