Ciate London Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
4.3
Based on 3,113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i have purchased the Miss Piggy pallet and I Am Woman pallet and love them. I purchased another set of each to go in to my Mission Christmas stash as part of the gifts I put together for underprivileged kids. The quality is amazing and the products have real staying power even compared to some other big names. The main thing I love and why I found this brand is they are cruelty free which is important to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Caite London’s make up, very quick delivery also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items securely packaged and received to Spain safely and not broken. Very pleased with offers and promotions available on site, also speedy dispatch. Would purchase from Ciate again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely makeup, at Affordable Prices. Im loving you watermelon Setting spray and illuminating blush. Im ordering more makeup. I cant wait for it to come πŸ₯°
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was introduced to Ciate London through Lisa Snowden (This Morning) I brought 1 for my Daughter (who goes for more of a natural look) My daughter has tried the products and looks totally amazing. I have also brought some products and I am really pleased with the results. Such lovely products. I have totally change my make up bag as I so pleased. I had not heard of them before but won't be using any other make. 5 stars, Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrive quickly and not broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the site easy to order from and had a stress free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently made a few purchases from ciate London's website for my daughters and myself and all the products I received are amazing and was also delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just love the products so much. The entire Dewy range is fabulous! The team on Live Chat are so friendly and helpful. Mad props to Kyle, he's a ledge among legends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer support was very nice, my order got lost, they offered to refund me or send the items again. Haven't used the products yet but the colors are gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First products bought by Ciate and very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic makeup, I love it and look forward to ordering other items and building up my collection πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed the order on the 1st March it is now the 15th and have still not received my order which I spent over a Β£100 on!. Instead I receive a email asking if I liked my purchase and to leave a review? Tracking shows my parcel is still with the sender on the Yodel site. Disappointed. What is going on?... Never had other orders so late Rea,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the make-up. Just need showing how to put it all on πŸ˜„
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a few items as part of a package Curated by Lisa Snowdon, all arrived quickly and are lovely! The lip gloss had a faulty applicator so I emailed late one night and had a reply early the next morning and a replacement the following day! Faultless customer service and very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have loved every item in my Lisa Snowden box of make up . Beautifully packaged as well . I have bought 6 in total , they make lovely presents and of course saved one for Myself
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it all makes my face look so fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly buy ciate lip products but the lip exfoliator is amazing! I suffer awful dry lips and can never get them fully soft. Until this!! Can't recommend enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.29 based on 3,113 reviews