Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,388 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have an 8 year old nail polish from Ciate that is so good I decided to order whole advent calendar.

On the photo are my week old nails. I removed the polish only because nails underneath were too long for my liking.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An awesome offer from ciate!! I have only used to glitter flips but they are the best I have found on the market in this price range! Love their products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed with so many lipsticks and very bold colours.
Value for money if you like a pop of colour in lips and nails but no natural soft colours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely lipsticks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great customer service, so happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful make-up, lovely colours and very pigmented. So much in the box all great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Consistently excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products just let down by the service centre. No flexibility however the royal mail delivery is so much better than ups.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service, lovely make up
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my parcel. It contained what I thought and my business was able to make a large profit.
Posted 1 month ago
The communication from Ciate & the delivery time were all fantastic The box of make-up was packaged a little disappointngly. The outer cardboard box was 'it', there was no decorative or other box within and the items were all loose to roll around. The make-up itself looked very jazzy & glitzy & a brilliant gift for someone in their teens or twenties.
Not sure it was worth it's full price tag of £300 +. Luckily I'd a discount & it only cost £50.
At full RRP not a spend I could recommend for a few eyeliners, eyeshadows & lippies unfortunately.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the products and will definitely order again. Have told lots of people about it!
Posted 1 month ago
There was an offer on Martin Lewis website for a selection of items at a vastly reduced price. Never to miss out on a bargain I bought the goods and can say that they have changed my life. I look 20 years younger and attract all sorts of admiring comments from wealthy men & women. I just wish that I had discovered you sooner.

Thank you for changing my private life and giving me such additional sexual confidence. :-)
Posted 1 month ago
I got the Ciate London haul and not only was it great value for money all of the products were top quality. I will definitely be purchasing more products from them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
They say there's a discount but doesn't work for new stuff. The stuff I bought was £18 for 1.5ml... it's tiny and the chameleon colours don't change once it's dry... The mascara is good but definitely too expensive...
Posted 1 month ago
looks good I bought it for a xmas present so haven't tried any of the products
Posted 1 month ago
What an exciting box of wonderful Ciate cosmetics. My friend and I couldn’t wait to try the gorgeous lipsticks, eye pencils and shadows. Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
really great selection and great quality very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome looking, beautiful products which feel like a real treat! So glad I chose ciaté
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,388 reviews