Ciate London Reviews

4.14 Rating 1,247 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.92 out of 5
"My order was processed with efficiency & good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"LOVE the Glitter Flips Lipsticks! Mine even stayed in place throughout having a filling done! My dentist and dental assistant were highly impressed and took down details to order their own ☺️"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always receive goods on time. The goods are very good quality, never been disappointed yet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and product. Really pleased with my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant products... prompt delivery .good customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic range of colours. Will be trying them all"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product good size palette very pigmented shadows"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got this in the sale for less than half the price, came very well packaged. Nice palette with lots of different colours. Although I would have liked the "gold" colour to be more intense, I think it's just about ones preference. The colours are lovely, can be worked out as party look and subtle day look."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven't received parcel yet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loving the colour flip brought the whole set for £102 and the staying power on all of them is amazing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing lipstick absolutely love them!!!!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always made the wife happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"beautiful lipsticks glide on like butter"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"took far too long.ordwred 24/7and arrived 2/8"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service Fast delivery Brilliant product Look forward to my next purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought Glitterflips for my daughter, but now we're fighting over them! Love the longevity of them. Crush, Candy and Scandal shades are our favourites."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the 6 lip glosses on a deal via money savings expert as a gift for two teenagers. Excellent value and they were thrilled."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the quality of the products, will be ordering again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.14 based on 1,247 reviews