christopherward.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 69 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend christopherward.com

How would you rate christopherward.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer
"WEARS AND LOOKS LIKE A VERY HIGH QUALITY WATCH , UNIQUE DESIGN AND BRONZE CASE AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE WITH A REALLY GOOD WARRANTY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Mr Andrew Pittaway
"fantastic watch and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Beautiful watch at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"It is a really beautiful piece.Excellent and wounderful watch.love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Axel Melendez
"Excellent customer services and innovative products with excellent materials and quality at affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stuart
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Alvin Ramdenee
"Fantastic value watches with Swiss quality. Cannot compliment enough the watch i just bought. Haven't stopped looking at it since i bought it. The service was incredibly fast and shipping took less than a week on the free shipping (with tracking) although i live over 10,000km away. Thank you CW."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CHRISTOPHER CHURCH
"Top quality watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Simon West
"Fabulous quality watches at great value. Exceptional customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Alison Morris
"Fantastic customer service, beautiful watches"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Michael Taylor
"Great quality product! Very quick delivery. Great 60 days free returns policy and all products come with a 5 year warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr James Dyer
"Great quality watches up there with the best the Swiss can offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Kory Teichgrab
"First, a great product. How quick the item was shipped! Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Bulat Nasyrov
"Since English is not my native language I could not write a completely nice review, so I will just try to do it: I have two Chr.Ward watches and love both of them. Currenly mainly using the latest purchase 5 Day Automatic C9 Chronometer. Very comfortable, good size, good accuracy, good look! Very important moment for me is 5 day power reserve on SH21 caliber, since i am not wearing dress watch on weekends and they could safely wait until work days come without screwing and adjusting the time every week. So this is a great choise for me for this money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Tony Duckworth
"Level of service and quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Oliver Daniels
"Well packaged products and the product is finished to a high standard and is well constructed . Customer service is very good and is very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr ANDREW COTTAGE
"Fantastic watches"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Perfect watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Tanawat Chaoputhipuchong
"Quick shipping, great price, promotion & warranty. Moreover, Nice watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Vitali Liatsiaha
"Great product, fast delivery, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
christopherward.com is rated 4.72 based on 69 reviews