christopherward.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 69 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend christopherward.com

How would you rate christopherward.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"WEARS AND LOOKS LIKE A VERY HIGH QUALITY WATCH , UNIQUE DESIGN AND BRONZE CASE AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE WITH A REALLY GOOD WARRANTY"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"fantastic watch and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful watch at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It is a really beautiful piece.Excellent and wounderful watch.love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer services and innovative products with excellent materials and quality at affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic value watches with Swiss quality. Cannot compliment enough the watch i just bought. Haven't stopped looking at it since i bought it. The service was incredibly fast and shipping took less than a week on the free shipping (with tracking) although i live over 10,000km away. Thank you CW."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Top quality watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fabulous quality watches at great value. Exceptional customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, beautiful watches"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality product! Very quick delivery. Great 60 days free returns policy and all products come with a 5 year warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality watches up there with the best the Swiss can offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First, a great product. How quick the item was shipped! Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Since English is not my native language I could not write a completely nice review, so I will just try to do it: I have two Chr.Ward watches and love both of them. Currenly mainly using the latest purchase 5 Day Automatic C9 Chronometer. Very comfortable, good size, good accuracy, good look! Very important moment for me is 5 day power reserve on SH21 caliber, since i am not wearing dress watch on weekends and they could safely wait until work days come without screwing and adjusting the time every week. So this is a great choise for me for this money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Level of service and quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well packaged products and the product is finished to a high standard and is well constructed . Customer service is very good and is very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic watches"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick shipping, great price, promotion & warranty. Moreover, Nice watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, fast delivery, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
christopherward.com is rated 4.72 based on 69 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This