Christmas Forest Reviews

4.70 Rating 44 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Christmas Forest
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Christmas Forest Reviews

About Christmas Forest:

The Christmas Forest was founded in 1998 on a small site in Richmond. With ten stores and an online service, we remain a family business committed to providing real, sustainable large Christmas trees and tree decorations. That said, the Christmas Forest is London’s favourite independent retailer – or treetailer – of real Christmas trees.

Please note: we are fully COVID-19 compliant and delivering Christmas as usual.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3953 8794

Email:

team@christmasforest.co.uk

Location:

123, Shirland Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Christmas Forest made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered on time, and good healthy tree. Sadly a couple of branches are snapped and there’s some mud on others meaning can’t give full 5*
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Really lovely tree delivered on time :)
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Nice, simple stand
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Had a tree form them last year - it was like the one from the movies! This year I made a mistake while ordering and Chelsea was super helpful! Fixed my order in under 2 hours. Amazing!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Prompt delivery and a very fresh tree.
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service, ready to place an order.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality trees! We are really happy, thank you very much Chelsea for all your help.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Will use next year!
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and quick delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Great! So happy to receive early in the day and grateful for the delivery estimate given in response to my email :)
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery and service was great, they called when near my house and very friendly, unfortunately the tree was terrible. Long dead and began dropping all its needles from day one. A huge mess!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Sorry to hear about the quality of the tree. We can see that you purchased a Norway Spruce which is a tree that stays fresh for a limited amount of time when indoors as it is essentially an outdoor tree. All our trees are natural products and with this in mind we do have a quality guarantee policy : https://www.christmasforest.co.uk/pages/christmas-product-guarantee
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
We loved the help we received at Putney to choose our tree! The older people at Age UK Wandsworth enjoyed decorating the tree too!
Posted 1 year ago
Our team were happy to help. Thank you for the lovely feedback and we hope that your will shop with us again!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my tree on the 7 th December from Ealing Common and 10 days later it is dead. I asked for it to be freshly cut at the bottom and have watered it every day. Very disappointing . They should last for more than 10 days
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 6ft and it’s definitely over 7ft but it looks amazing! We are delighted with it. Thank you and Happy Christmas all at The Christmas Forest.
(Website) - Posted 1 year ago
Great reliable service!
(Website) - Posted 1 year ago
Bought two trees from Beckenham Green - really good trees, friendly staff and excellent service - first time we have used Christmas Forest and will definitely be back next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful tree. We are all very pleased
(Website) - Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly efficient service. Lewis at the Kensal rise branch Was very professional helpful and calming in the midst of the Christmas busyness. .
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and beautiful tree, happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Christmas Forest is rated 4.70 based on 44 reviews