Christmas Forest Reviews

4.5 Rating 70 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Christmas Forest
4.5
Based on 70 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Christmas Forest Reviews

About Christmas Forest:

The Christmas Forest was founded in 1998 on a small site in Richmond. With ten stores and an online service, we remain a family business committed to providing real, sustainable large Christmas trees and tree decorations. That said, the Christmas Forest is London’s favourite independent retailer – or treetailer – of real Christmas trees.

Please note: we are fully COVID-19 compliant and delivering Christmas as usual.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3953 8794

Email:

team@christmasforest.co.uk

Location:

123, Shirland Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Christmas Forest made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Would be helpful if the confirmation of the pick up date was more accessible A sort on The Christmas Forest in my mailbox doesn’t source the original email
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 4 months ago
Great tree. Looks lovely. Came on the day I booked. Very easy. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tree was in good condition. Easy and reliable delivery. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality and Service!
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Good tree and fast delivery - very great value! Will buy again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Christmas tree was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery came on time
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
The Christmas Forest delivered a perfect and beautiful Christmas tree on the right date and within the timescale given; it was a pleasure doing business with them.
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
The tree is a good shape, perhaps just a little shorter than I was expecting, let's see how it behaves in the next couple of days as last year I had a tree from a different supplier lasting a very long time
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic selection and amazing customer service. Very personable and accommodating - especially with the delivery service. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
grat quality
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Bought our Tree from Christmas Forest for the second year running and we couldn't be happier with the service, we were even offered an earlier delivery slot and free installation......we'll definately be returning next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Horrible service definetly not recommended, ordered Normand Fir, got Norway spurce, tree is dropping needles like it was old cut tried to call customer support didn't pick up the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The guys were absolutely brilliant. They moved the tree when we changed our minds, and they were so good natured about it. Very professional. Tree looks great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing tree yeyyyy
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Super professionnal! Great tree!
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
It’s fine… some of the leaves are a bit skew whiff from being wrapped up and the top wasn’t strong enough to hold a star. But it’s a natural object so can’t control everything and have a cookie cutter tree each time. Does the job and looks fine once decorated but if you’re not sure a potted tree is for you, I would suggest just getting a bigger, cut tree. Got one from the same company and it was great. Service was excellent!
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Tree was not great, very brown and sparse on the back.
Helpful Report
(Website) - Posted 5 months ago
Great tree, great service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have been coming here since my daughter was a baby…. we love the tradition. This year no exception. We picked the tree and it was cut bagged and delivered to our car in about 5 mins. Joe was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Christmas Forest is rated 4.50 based on 70 reviews