Choosey Reviews

4.51 Rating 273 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Choosey

About Choosey: Choosey offers a unique and innovative way of sending a greeting card. Mix the old with the new by sending an old-fashioned greeting card with a personal video inside. Delight your loved ones with a creative video card! Whether you're celebrating a birthday, wedding, Mother's day, Valentine's day, Christmas or you simply want to let someone know how much they mean to you, Choosey has you covered.

How does it work:

1. Select the card design you like.
2. Customise it's message
3. Make it exceptional by uploading your video (if you wish)
4. It's all done! When the your loved one opens the card they'll scan the QR code to reveal the video message which will play as if it's inside the card, via the Choosey App (available for iOS and Android).

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@choosey.com

Location:
Elizabeth House,39 York Road,London,United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Choosey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Would give them 0 stars if possible. After numerous attempts to record a video that is small enough to upload to their site, they sent the card to the recipient and there was no video code! I sent them an email the same day to express my frustration and no one got back to me.. They ruined an important day for me because the card alone was very lame (if the video was associated with it I wouldn't of minded but for one reason or another they forgot to include it!). Do yourself a favour and go buy a pretty card in a shop instead"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Card arrived a week late"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My first order didn't arrive and was only sorted after I flagged it up. I have re order and this order has also not arrived. One mistake you can forgive but two is a mess. Don't bother with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca. I'm so sorry to hear your order didn't arrive. This will be passed onto customer service who will be in touch with you to rectify the situation.
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a card on the 12.07.17 for a birthday on the 27.07.17. It has not arrived. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ann
I'm sorry to hear your card has not arrived. I've had a look at your order and can see that it was dispatched on the 17th of July so you're definitely correct in thinking it should be there by now. I can only imagine it has got lost in the post. Sincere apologies for this!

I can see you have been in touch with our customer service team and they have refunded you and issued you with a discount code for future use. I hope your next experience shopping with Choosey is a better one!
Posted 2 years ago
"Won't buy from here again. I opted for the card to be sent at a later date directly to the recipient. After checking all the details and paying I looked at the receipt they emailed me and they had inserted the main line from MY address into the recipients address. I emailed them and they sent me a holding reply saying someone would get back to me within 2 working days. A week later I still haven't received a response. Have sent another email 2 days ago and still no response. It may be cheap but I don't even know if it'll get to my friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Margaret,

Not to worry - this has been amended for you.

When you receive your shipping confirmation email it will still have the old postcode on there. We change it manually so don't be alarmed!
Posted 2 years ago
"Further to original card not being received, then replacement not arriving either, the 3rd one also a no show. Don't think the postal system can be blamed 3 times! Will not be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Website had bugs, I ended up with two cards the same one delivered to the wrong address. Do not use the normal site from a mobile. (p.s. I am very technically capable... Glitch happened after I deleted an item from my basket, when I paid it wasn't there but it arrived and I was charged twice.....) Previewing from the site on mobile was also awful, slow and you couldn't move around to see the card. They were both nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The card I ordered never arrived, sought to get another card sent out but never heard back from them, hopeless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely useless...not only difficult website to use but ended up ordering 2 cards, neither of which have arrived yet...ordered for Father's Day. Will not be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choosey is rated 4.51 based on 273 reviews