Choosey Reviews

4.51 Rating 273 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Choosey

About Choosey: Choosey offers a unique and innovative way of sending a greeting card. Mix the old with the new by sending an old-fashioned greeting card with a personal video inside. Delight your loved ones with a creative video card! Whether you're celebrating a birthday, wedding, Mother's day, Valentine's day, Christmas or you simply want to let someone know how much they mean to you, Choosey has you covered.

How does it work:

1. Select the card design you like.
2. Customise it's message
3. Make it exceptional by uploading your video (if you wish)
4. It's all done! When the your loved one opens the card they'll scan the QR code to reveal the video message which will play as if it's inside the card, via the Choosey App (available for iOS and Android).

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@choosey.com

Location:
Elizabeth House,39 York Road,London,United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Choosey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing cards! very unique and funny, always use choosey now :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great design and great quality. Prompt delivery, recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really lovely high quality card and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A good selection of card designs to choose from. Really easy to create the card with a selected picture and computerised message, and then to personalise it even further with a hand written message inside when it was forwarded to my home address. Would have liked to have added a video clip but had problems downloading the app. Would definitely use this company again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"great service very fast"
Posted 1 year ago
"my daughter likes it"
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved this site and ordered lots of cards to be sent in the future. I thought they had been sent ! When I ordered one card to be send to my son and wife on their 1st Anniversary imagine their surprise when they received all the cards I had previously ordered. Customer Services were fantastic and refunded my payment and said they would cancel the order...clearly that didn't happen but the refund did. Because of this I may very well try them again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catherine. I'm sorry to hear all of your previous cards went out too - I can see it was too late to stop them and they were already in the post! However, I'm glad you received your refund. Please check your inbox as customer services would like to issue you with a code for a free card by means of an apology.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy and simple"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic choice of cards, all right up my street for sense of humour too! Fast delivery and great quality cards too. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service, despatched quickly & good quality cards, good price too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic funny easy cards ???? Will use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The card designs are fun, not as many "boyfriend" cards as I would have liked! The concept is good but I kept having problems with the website and my message inside! Great customer service team and placed the order in the end. Pleased with the card, the envelope could be on a thicker gsm or more premium finish! Would use again"
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear you had issues with the website, but glad to hear customer services sort the issue for you. Thanks for the feedback on the envelope - this will be passed on to our production team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good variety of greeting cards and price is very reasonable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. The card looked just as I expected it would and arrived exactly the day when I asked for delivery. Overall a very good service at a good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of quirky, fun cards-would definitely use again ????"
Posted 1 year ago
"A variety of cards and occasions to choose from. Prompt service and recipient loved their card."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, some quirky designs. Really liked some of the cartoon humour."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived within a few days and the card was good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good service, came quickly and the card was of good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality card, with modern front image."
Posted 1 year ago
Choosey is rated 4.51 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support