Chooseyourevent.co.uk Reviews

4.52 Rating 136 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Chooseyourevent.co.uk
274 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
20 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
75 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chooseyourevent.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to submit my event - I'll be even happier if people come along as a result of being on Choose Your Event :)"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback. We're delighted to hear you found our site easy to use... and that we can help bring even more people to your event :)
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to say a HUGE thank you to Ben and his team for working with me to resolve my initial technical problems. Ben personally dealt with it all and made sure I was kept in the loop throughout. Customer Service like that is hard to come by so I'm delighted to tell everyone about it. Given the level of care and support they showed me, I have no hesitation in using and promotion Choose your Event to others. Keep up the great work!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthea, thank you for your feedback and we're very sorry to hear that you've experienced errors with the registration process. Our priority is ensuring that our site is as easy to use as possible. With this, we'll be in touch directly to complete your registration and promote your upcoming events as soon as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
"I had trouble submitting an event and i emailed the customer service and i got a reply straigth away and it was all sorted within few minuted. Very happy and create service :)"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to hear you experienced some issues uploading an event via our new platform but am delighted to hear that our in-house events team were able to assist you. We look forward to promoting more of your events in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and readily accepted our photo"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your review and we're delighted to hear you found the site easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently found the site whilst looking for events. I was very happy as I help to organise a lot of charitable events in my area, and an extra place to include free listings is much appreciated."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and to upload details"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was really easy to upload our event information- very user-friendly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice website"
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple process to register and add details."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and quick to list an event"
Posted 1 year ago
"I think I remember that it was well set out and seemed to meet the brief. I look forward to seeing whether it reaches people and they attend the ceilidh I am organised for Saturday 8th July 2017 in Ashurst in the New Forest."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to fill out and submit"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was easy to. Avogate through the procedure."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very impressed with Chooseyourevent; my listing for Larry Garner and The Norman Beaker Band is clear, gives all the information and links directly to the venue site. I will continue to list my events with you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very sorry to say that I find your website very difficult to browse. I cant seem to find my own event!"
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rupdaye.
Thank you for the taking to comment on our services. We strive to ensure our website is as easy to use as possible and clearly we’ve under performed on this occasion. With this in mind, I’d welcome the opportunity to investigate this further for you if you're able to email me directly (ben@cye-group.com) or call on 01460 259056.

Many thanks
Ben Gray, Director
Posted 1 year ago
"just good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Finally! An easy site to add a free listing on without lots of ads. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Being very easy to use and free to add our event on the website, made us use chooseyourevent.co.uk."
Posted 2 years ago
"simple to use and follow instructuions"
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to sign up to and navigate"
Posted 2 years ago
Chooseyourevent.co.uk is rated 4.52 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support