Choose Wisely Reviews

4.46 Rating 39 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Choose Wisely

About Choose Wisely: Choose Wisely is a free and simple way of comparing important things. We're impartial and we don't charge any fees for our service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 638577

Email:
hello@choose-wisely.email

Location:
Telephone House18 Christchurch RoadBournemouth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Choose Wisely ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"U haven't yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Good afternoon you midt My very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sey u happy boy birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yallright? didn't mess about nice one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So far so good but how do I know when the funds have reached my acc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a good email about me winning an award"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are a lie. Dont use this site. They state rhey are a direct lender but that is a lie. Do not trust them. Do not give them too much information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice if you need a loan . Great customer service and even a follow up email. Will definitely be using again if i need to."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not had a loan paid out from any company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and efficient. I would definitely use them again if the need arose."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy.great would recommend to anyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick easy. Excellent recommend to everyone"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy application,very quick desition,very fast transfer,could not ask for a betterservice THANK YOU"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, I received my loan an hour later from a reputable and trustworthy company Thanks so much!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy process, saved having to search individual companies, enabled me to choose the loan provider that suited my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the perfect loan using choose wise. Thanks guys ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very pleased with all the help they gave me into looking for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick simple pricess"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"just would like to say thank you very much for your help ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose Wisely is rated 4.46 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This