Choose Wisely Reviews

33 Reviews

Choose Wisely is a free and simple way of comparing important things. We're impartial and we don't charge any fees for our service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 638577

Email:
hello@choose-wisely.email

Location:
Walton House
56-58 Richmond Hill
Bournemouth
Dorset

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Help You
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are a lie.
Dont use this site.
They state rhey are a direct lender but that is a lie.
Do not trust them. Do not give them too much information.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Theresa Brogan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent choice if you need a loan .
Great customer service and even a follow up email.

Will definitely be using again if i need to.

Posted 9 months ago
Denise Chalmers
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have not had a loan paid out from any company
Posted 10 months ago
Dean Tillett
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick and efficient. I would definitely use them again if the need arose.
Posted 10 months ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick and easy.great would recommend to anyone
Posted 10 months ago
J B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick easy. Excellent recommend to everyone
Posted 10 months ago
Sherrie Coles
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Helpful. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Jean Blewett
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very easy application,very quick desition,very fast transfer,could not ask for a betterservice
THANK YOU
Posted 11 months ago
Monica
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, I received my loan an hour later from a reputable and trustworthy company Thanks so much!!
Posted 11 months ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy process, saved having to search individual companies, enabled me to choose the loan provider that suited my needs
Posted 11 months ago
Kevin Black
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I found the perfect loan using choose wise. Thanks guys ????
Posted 11 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I'm very pleased with all the help they gave me into looking for me
Posted 11 months ago
Terri Swales
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick simple pricess
Posted 11 months ago
Tina Redfern
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

just would like to say thank you very much for your help .
Posted 11 months ago
Sharon Cassidy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really easy to use website. Great to get emails asking if they had found you the right product and if not gave you more ideas
Posted 11 months ago
PAULA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't think I would get a loan but this helped me thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Jack
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast acting best bad credit loan cheapest Apr over all a exelent company
Posted 1 year ago
Angie Lynch
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

very quick and easy transaction
Posted 1 year ago
Elyse
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

After such a stressful Day being confused and not understanding what I was reading, this was so easy and simple thankfully and all went through easy and simple. So happy! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly Hickson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helped me find what I was looking for was enough without any problems
Posted 1 year ago
Choose Wisely is rated 4.55 based on 33 reviews