Choice Furniture Superstore Reviews

4.53 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Choice Furniture Superstore
575 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
79 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
62 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
59 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
58 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Choice Furniture Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Superb service first time I’ve purchased from cfs store at black Friday sale and will planning to buy again"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Choice Furniture Superstore? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good and productive service in store and very much conveyance. Proficient staff and truly educated."
Posted 2 months ago
"Furniture I bought was delivered by professionally trained delivery boy no problem at all"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered wine rack from Leicester store. Order delivered on time and no issues at all. Will definitely recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Top quality furniture from the store, the ordered furniture arrived on time , Happy to have a furniture just before the Christmas"
Posted 3 months ago
"Cancelled order as not in stock.Still waiting for my refund after 2 weeks.Lots of promises of refund but never happens."
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall good experience, everything from start to delivery was great. Furniture I ordered from Choice Furniture was well made Would definitely recommend this online furniture Store."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality furniture from the cfs store, and their service was excellent will definitely recommend to my family and friends"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my furniture that I brought from CFS. Would Recommend CFS Superstore and will definitely buy another furniture this Christmas"
Posted 3 months ago
"The order was a high gloss coffee table, which is in good quality and exactly the size and height that we wanted."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered bedside online, delivered in 2 weeks, love the quality of a product. Would recommend to friends!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent furniture all-round, excellent product and superior client service. good communication and delivery of goods on time."
Posted 4 months ago
"Recently had purchased a bed- really pleased with it and good communication with fast delivery. We would buy again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently had purchased a furniture from Choice Furniture Superstore. Great service and quality of the furniture were awesome. Will definitely recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"We ordered an furniture online from CFS Furniture Shop, the quality is great, delivery was outstanding. We are very happy with the service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything, non delivery on day promised, delivered 3days later, left at front door, back of chair had crease, which needed replacing, arrived 7 days later, company to do the replacement, never came, at this point no idea when it will be completed.. Need from start to finish. Never again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a bed frame on line, was a bit reluctant for such a large item but the bed arrived very quickly, delivery men were really helpful and polite, the pricing of the item was very good so this is a company I will return to in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Choice Furniture Superstore is rated 4.53 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support