The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,277 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
4.9
Based on 2,277 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Rosemary Collins
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Dave Howarth
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Dave Howarth
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Rosalind Springer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Joanne Couchman
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anna C Reid
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Chocolate Society's blonde chocolate is absolutely incredible. I wish the tea and biscuits Easter egg was available all year, it is outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely loved the florentines I got as part of my order! The blonde chocolate is to die for- my newest culinary obsession!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Truly splendid, fabulous chocolates every year, heavenly satisfaction!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The gift was very appreciated by its recipients. Quick delivery and at the time expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The chocolates taste great. Tasty stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best chocolates I have ever eaten EVER ! And the service and postage is quick. Couldn’t ask for more !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sent Hokey Pokey Blondie Egg as a gift. They loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t complain, delivered in time and high quality chocolate. I also appreciate the minimal packaging considering the Easter egg was large, makes you realise how much wastage there is with more generic options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I much appreciate the service you provide. Worked very smoothly once again this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very well packaged egg, timely arrival. Can't say if it tasted good or not because I didn't get offered any!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The chocolates we bought were a gift and apparently lovely. Also I made an error with my order and Diana in customer services was brilliant and sorted everything out for me. What great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As usual the best chocolate Easter Eggs one can find in the UK (indeed the world?!) - and their range just gets larger every year - cannot recommend the Chocolate Society highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve ordered from them a few times. The quality of their chocolate is outstanding and their service is fantastic too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very safely packaged so in perfect condition. Salted Caramel Milk chocolate egg and salted caramel filled truffles. Best Egg ever!!! Will definitely be ordering again and recommending to friends. Worth every penny. X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best chocs ever! Yum yum!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really beautiful chocolates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delicious chocolate drops for hot chocolate delivered in good time and in perfect condition. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been looking for a company that do a variety of Blonde chocolate as this is my wife's favorite. Then I received an email about the mystery mother's day box, I decided to order it and when it arrived I was really very happy as there was a couple of blonde chocolates and the variety was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just as chocolate should be not overpowered by the flavours. Beautifully presented in quality wrapping and you know that when you give these chocolates as a gift you are giving something special. It's hard to choose it all tastes so good. Excellent customer service and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chocolate tastes good but arrived broken- see picture. It was a present for my husband’s birthday and I thought it is worried spending the money because the chocolates are usually very pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.9 based on 2,277 reviews