Chobham Central Garage Reviews

4.47 Rating 269 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Chobham Central Garage

Write Your review

Tell us how Chobham Central Garage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Gaby was fantastic and could not have been more helpful. Having driven from Scotland to part exchange, Gaby made the whole process very smooth and I was on my way again in around 90 minutes. I would wholeheartedly recommend Chobham Central Garage based on my experience."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, would recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice and easy process. And so far so good with my car."
Posted 2 days ago
"I have bought yet another car from Chobham Central Garage I find the service and staff very friendly this is my 4th car very pleased with everything highly recommend any one looking for your 1st car go buy from this company you wont be disappointed."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and salesman sorted everything out and nothing was to much trouble thanks no1 dealer"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service from Gaby answered all our questions and gave us excellent service throughout the purchase of our new car. I would highly recommend Chobham Central Garage."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly service happy with my car Got a good choice of vehicles"
Posted 2 days ago
"Team were helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process, and nothing was too much trouble :) Love the new car!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Staff were very helpful and made you feel comfortable and never pressured you into anything you didn't want to do also talked you you through anything you needed to know"
Posted 2 days ago
"thanks to all staff and management for there excellent and professional service on my fourth purchase very pleasant experience as always nice to see car salesmen and woman give exactly what they promise best after care ever i only went in for a coffee the car was a bonus very happy well done"
Posted 2 days ago
"Second car bought from Chobham Central Garage , excellent staff for sales and aftersales ❤️ Thank you again guys !"
Posted 2 days ago
"After sales second to none. Fantastic customer service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant all round! Thanks again 😃"
Posted 3 days ago
"Couldn’t rate these guys high enough . Took all the time in the world with me and answered every question I had . Love the motor and it’s running like a dream 👍 👍"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, quality vehicles"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly, no hard selling, Noel was helpful. Really nice to be able to look without being bullied. Would recommend them."
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought a mondeo from here 7 months ago it was on a 61 plate with 50000 on the clock the car has been an absolute pleasure to drive ,no faults would go back again no problem to buy another. Dave the chap I dealt with was not your average car salesman he was so genuine .thinking of changing your car give them a try !!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I would recommend Chobham Central Garage great service and great help l love my car good staff good stock"
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived a little early to pick car up. Offered to pick me up from train station. Made to feel very welcome. All paperwork dealt with efficiently and professionally. Overall very good service, a good bunch of guys and a very happy customer.. thank you.. :)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Just took my Peugeot 109 for my mot, really nice people, it can be daunting for a girl to go to a dealer but they made me feel welcome! Highly recommend!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Chobham Central Garage is rated 4.47 based on 269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support