Chiswick Hair Clinic Reviews

5 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chiswick Hair Clinic
5.0
Based on 27 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Chiswick Hair Clinic Reviews

About Chiswick Hair Clinic:

The Clinic is based in the stunning West London area of Chiswick. From its discreet location just off the high street, the clinic overlooks the beautiful Turnham Green area. Located within a 5-minute walk of both underground and overground stations, The Chiswick Hair Clinic is easily accessible, being less than a 3-minute drive from the M4. Due to it being outside the London congestion zone there is an abundant amount of on-street parking in front of the clinic, and further private parking spaces for those who should require it.

Phone:

0800 302 9454

Email:

info@chiswickhairclinic.com

Location:

Devonhurst Lodge
2 Heathfield Terrace
Chiswick
W4 4JE

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to finish, I had an excellent experience. Dr. Iniekio is a very trusting and experienced practitioner. He responded to all of my concerns throughout and I did a great job taking care of me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I highly recommend Dr Inieko and his team if you are considering FUE treatment. They are very thorough and methodical in working through all the steps from initial consultation, to guidance on any queries before arranging the procedure and right through to the days in theatre. The aftercare kit, notes and access to support after the procedure is also very valuable and all of this stems from the hundreds/if not thousands of procedures that this team has performed over the years. Again I highly recommend the Chiswick hair clinic team who are also lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eibi and his team were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Everything from the consultation to the 12 month review was excellent and I always felt very well looked after. Eibi is a top professional, he was able to answer all my questions and more importantly he was honest about what was possible. Eibi was also excellent company throughout the procedure and I felt very comfortable. I am now 15 months on from my procedure and it has done wonders for my confidence. The results are unbelievably natural looking and was exactly what I was hoping for. I highly recommend Eibi and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dr Iniekio is very knowledgeable and thorough, explaining the procedure, potential challenges and solutions every step of the way. He remained in regular contact after the procedure to check in on my recovery, and answered any questions I had promptly. Overall, fantastic and honest service. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. One of the only centres where the surgeon consults, prepares and performs extraction and insertion of grafts. Cannot reccommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I felt the whole procedure went very well,DR Iniekio made the process very comfortable and the post procedural care was exemplary.The results are going well so far at 6 months and I can't wait to see what it is like at 12 months.Well worth the money and I very happy with the results so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My experience with Chiswick Hair Clinic was Amazing. From day one Dr Iniekio was exceptional and his experience and knowledge was very reassuring. After the consultation I immediately knew I would want to go ahead with procedure at Chiswick Hair Clinic. The level of service I received from the Clinic was outstanding, they catered to my every need.I was nervous about the procedure but Dr Iniekio constant communication helped me during the day and made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend the Clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chiswick Hair Clinic is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews