UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.9 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
4.9
Based on 156 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

About UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green:

Specialist Dental Centre

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thoroughly recommend this practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was incredibly impressed with the level of service at Chiswell Green Dental centre. I was booked in for root canal surgery and I was concerned about the pain, length of treatment and discomfort afterwards, but I was put at ease and the whole procedure was completely painless and I have not had any issues afterwards. Thank you to Dr Peru! Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dr Patel delivers an outstandingly painfree local anaesthetic. He is writing up his technique for a medical website. Michael Edwards
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The treatment I received was very professional and expedient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I felt looked after from start to finish, i would highly recommend this surgery. I am a very nervous patient but i'm looking forward to my next visit, i never thought i would ever say that.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I recently had a wisdom tooth removed which proved very problematical and eventually required a surgical extraction. My own dental practice was unable to remove the tooth despite the Dentist trying for 45mins, so I was transferred to Chiswell Green who were able to accommodate me later in the afternoon which was much to my relief. The service and the understanding of my discomfort (lots of empathy) from the Reception staff when I first arrived was terrific and really helped to ease any fears. The Dentist who removed the tooth fully explained the procedure. He showed wonderful patience as well as taking great care to ensure I was not in any pain throughout the extraction, even though he mentioned it was one of the most difficult ones he had in 10 years. Thereafter the Reception staff once again made sure I was comfortable, attended to all my requirements and fully briefed me on the after care needed. I am therefore very pleased to advise that my experience of Chiswell Green Dental Practice could not have been any better. I have since been back to my own Dentist to have the stitches removed and check the progress which he is very happy with, therefore confirming that the Treatment I received was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All good,lengthy procedure sorting out a back molar.(two root canals & tooth rebuilt ready for a crown.it was nearly two hours in the chair but pain free. Waiting now another couple of weeks till I return to my dentist for the crown. Treatment was explained clearly to me and made to feel comfortable during the treatment. It was expensive (£815) ,but I got expert treatment and it saved the tooth, I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and friendly, showed total understanding and patience when I made it clear how nervous a patient I was, would highly recommend to anyone else in the same situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had excellent care, so professional and quick for a root filling. It was explained to me carefully and I was given the option and fully explained what may happen it I did not have the root filling on that day. I was totally pain free and loved watching the clouds through the roof window!!!! I filled in a evaluation afterwards when I was in waiting room. My only complaint is I signed the treatment plan as I was leaving with the price on, and after completing the evaluation. I should have signed this before the treatment I think. I know I should have asked the price but was very nervous. My own Dentist said it was between £500 and £700 and ended up being £760. I have discussed this with my Dentist and she says she really needs to know full price before she refers patients. She says she will address this issue. I just think the treatment plan with the cost on it usually signed before treatment. But I am very pleased with the treatment, my tooth has settled down now and awaits a crown. I would recommend anyone to come to you for treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
On each visit to this dental practice I have always been treated with kindness and courtesy by every person, I found this to be very helpful to me as I am a nervous patient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The dentist Doctor Peru was very helpful and explained everything to us properly and made us feel at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was so happy to be seen so quickly Am also free of that terrible pain
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Gail, We are pleased to hear you are happy and pain free. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review
Posted 6 years ago
I was referred to the practice by my own dentist as I'd been having problems with a root canal filling for some time. Happily Dr Peru was able to sort my root canal out and I have had no problems since. I was greatly impressed by the entire practice, especially the professionalism of the entire staff and their willingness to go the extra mile to make sure I was happy. The aftercare was first class and, most importantly, I no longer have any pain! I would strongly recommend Chiswell Green Dental Centre to anyone. Regards J Cooke
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
After not taking care of my teeth very well, Chiswell Green performed a miracle and three procedures later, I was as good as new!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Tad, We are glad you are "as good as new again" glad we could help get you back on the right path. Look after those teeth!!
Posted 6 years ago
I was referred by my local dentist for implant and bridge work. During my treatment I was constantly reassured, and explained at every step of each procedure. Most importantly, it was totally pain free! I am very grateful to all the staff ( especially Dr Kleiber ) for their kind attitude and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Having treatment explained in detail and all my questions answered fully helped to lessen my nervousness. All the staff (but especially Dr Peru) were exceedingly kind, patient and efficient. I believe my treatment has been handled with skill and I am very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lucy, We understand nervous patients and are mindful that coming somewhere new can be unsettling. We are pleased you are happy with the treatment and care you received on your visit to us.
Posted 6 years ago
Dr. Peru is a fantastic dentist, and made a potentially very painful procedure very comfortable and painless. The staff at the reception are also very welcoming and polite. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mark, Glad to hear the procedure was comfortable and painless and pleased to hear all our staff looked after you well.
Posted 6 years ago
Dr Peru was recommended to me by my dentist and kindly fitted me in for an emergency root canal procedure. Dr Peru put me at ease immediately and did a fantastic job. All of the other staff I spoke to were also extremely professional, kind and helpful. Huge thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Helen, Its not nice being pain and we will always endeavor to at least see patients as quickly as possible. We are glad you are not pain free and you are happy with the experience here at Chiswell Green Dental Centre.
Posted 6 years ago
The service is very efficient. There is a practical solution for every problem. My dentist is patient and easy to talk to. I couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear your dentist is up to your expectation.
Posted 6 years ago
I chanced upon the Chiswell Green Dental Centre when my previous practice closed down and, very shortly after the departure of my long-standing dentist, I broke a tooth and needed help in a hurry! I consider myself lucky to have found this one: the staff are all professional, polite and always pleasant. They provide up-to-date treatment and advice. I have learned a lot from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you found us and are happy with your first experience. We are always happy to assist you in anything you need to ask and will openly discuss your options with you.
Posted 6 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.9 based on 156 reviews