UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.9 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
4.9
Based on 156 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

About UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green:

Specialist Dental Centre

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and ultra competent, if you need specialist treatment then you really should get yourself referred here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have been to CGDC today for a second root canal treatment & while the first visit was fine I had got myself quite worked-up about today's visit ! As soon as I mentioned my concerns to the staff, they reassured me and everything was absolutely fine, I couldn't have been looked after any better. A special 'thanks' to Amy, who explained everything in advance & to Claudio for his great care & understanding. Many thanks to everyone. Mrs Joyce Narroway.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A very talented team at the practise helped me through root canal work after rescuing me from absolute agony. Dr Claudio Peru is a gifted Specialist Endodentist with whom i shall be eternally grateful! Cannot recommend the team highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well planned, friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very Friendly, professional and I feel in safe hands. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My dentists both smiled on seeing me. Very friendly and approachable. From the assistants to reception you have created a relaxed and cordial environment. Both my dentist always took time to make me feel welcomed, explained what they were going to do and answered any concerns or questions. Very professional and good manner giving the patient confidence in the treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You made a very unpleasant procedure as comfortable and easy as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Exceptionally good . Very pleased with the treatment I received, which was. Very thorough .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was referred to Chiswell Green Dental Centre by my own dentist for root canal treatment involving a bridge and a crown. I was seen very quickly and my treatment was carried out in one visit. The expertise of Dr Peru and the professionalism of the Nurses and Receptionists was absolutely second to none. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this Dental Centre to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very welcoming reception staff Dr Peru was so helpful kind & reassuring -I was very apprehensive ! Superb treatment -no pain ! Clear explanations given all through -First class service & treatment - thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was seen late notice for a root canal and I was very happy with their customer service and most of all, the painless root canal treatment. I would recommend them for any work. It is a pity that I do not live near to their offices, as I would move my routine check-ups to them if I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was treated by Dr. Peru and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a root canal. I was treated for root canal (my first so I was very nervous) but he made the entire process painless! My tooth is now pain free and white again. Thanks so much Dr. Peru!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
i have to admit the prospect of two sets of root canal treatment didn't really enthuse me - one hears such dreadful tales of what an appalling experience it all is. Well, if my experience is anything to go by, then nothing could be further from the truth. If one can ever be at home in the dentist's chair, then Dr Kostas Ioannidis made me totally relaxed - I actually fell asleep at one point! Warmth, charisma, calm and total professionalism is what I got - after my second visit I really felt sorry that I wouldn't (hopefully.....) be returning in the near future. In addition, I have to say that the other memebers of the practice team - his assistant, the reception staff, etc - were of a similar disposition, to the extent that I felt part of the family after only my first visit. I would not hesitate a nano-second to recomend the Chiswell Green Dental Centre to anyone Martin Bojam
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
CGDC is an excellent dental centre that offers great expertise with superb quality of service. Apart from that, it gives you great confidence because its an environment where everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Many thanks, Conor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your review Conor, glad that you had a positive experience with us all here at CGDC. Many thanks
Posted 6 years ago
Finding the courage to come to the Chiswell Green centre must be one of the best decisions I've ever made - I hate going to the dentist and getting treatment done (like many people) however I am ever so grateful and over the moon with my successful treatment! I never thought the problem could be fixed and in just a few appointments I can finally smile confidently and not have to worry about a thing ever again! I can't believe the difference between my before and after photos, my gum was horrendous before the treatment and I can't believe it ever looked that way! I would like to thank the team from the bottom of my heart, everyone is so kind and caring, I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs the extra treatment, you won't regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
What a lovely review, we are so pleased you are happy and smiling confidently! Thank you for choosing Chiswell Green Dental Centre and we hope to see you again. All the team at CGDC.
Posted 6 years ago
This is the second time I have been to this practice for a root canal treatment. The procedure lasted about 90 mins and went very well, as it did before. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Peru. He is very knowledgable and professional. I had no pain after the treatment and the tooth sensitivity subsided after a few days. The reception staff are excellent, very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bowman, Hope to see you again soon! CGDC
Posted 6 years ago
My dentist had referred me to Dr Claudio Peru as I needed root canal treatment on one of my back teeth. I am a very anxious patient and I was very worried about the procedure. However, Dr Peru clearly explained the procedure and reassured me constantly throughout my time in his surgery. Dr Peru ensured that the whole procedure was painless - I had asked Dr Peru to numb that area of my mouth completely - and I didn't feel any discomfort. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Peru who, I feel, would instil confidence in the most anxious of patients.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much for your review! Best regards CGDC
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with the treatment I received! I experienced no pain or discomfort which was very important to me as I get very nervous at dentists. Dr Peru explained the procedure clearly and calmy before we started, which put me at ease, along with continual reassurance and feedback during the treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very pleased with the efficient, professional and caring attitude of the dentist and staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely amazing I would not hesitate to recommend them. However, I had to wait quite some time to get an appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.9 based on 156 reviews