UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.9 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
4.9
Based on 156 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

About UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green:

Specialist Dental Centre

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient booking system. Very flexible re changing appointment Regular emails as reminders. Very skilled professional dentist- Claudio Peru. Informative. After care call appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I first saw Dr Jashme Patel in March 2017 to assess the gum swelling associated with a tooth that had previously had root canal treatment twice, Unfortunately an infection had taken hold again, and a cyst was suspected. This was confirmed by x-ray. Dr Patel explained the options and risks very clearly, (including the risks posed by a nerve nearby) but I decided the best and least complicated option was to sacrifice the tooth because this would give the best access to remove the cyst. When I saw her again in May for this operation she explained that she had consulted one of her senior colleagues who approved of her suggested course of action, which gave me additional confidence. The operation went exactly as planned. I was expecting pain or at least considerable discomfort for several days, but in fact the discomfort had eased by teatime the same day, and by 8pm the discomfort had gone and I slept normally overnight! No further problems cropped up, the stitches were removed a few weeks later, and when I saw Jashme finally in November the gum had healed well and the x-ray showed the jawbone is repairing itself well. To sum up, I was very happy with Jashme,s calm professionalism and thoroughness, and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was given a clear explanation of the treatment and what would happen. I felt some discomfort but no pain and was happy with the way the procedure was carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Treatment was prompt, efficient and successful. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the dentist explained everything in a way I could understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Staff are friendly and highly competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I needed urgent treatment and was treated with care, concern and efficiency. The quality of treatment was of a very high standard from experienced, competent and confident practioners.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dr Peru's competence in treating me is evidenced by two root canal treatments over the last few years that have gone very well. In addition he explains the procedures well and is personable. I do not have wait too long in his surgery when I have an appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to access the service very quickly for an emergency appointment. The facilities were high quality, the staff were friendly and the expertise of the dentist was amazing. I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed and the procedure was carried out painlessly and as quickly as possible. I was apprehensive about paying for private health care prior to this, but it was worth the money for the peace of mind and quality of care I received. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very clear explanations of treatment plan and happy to go over things more than once. Very friendly staff and a lovely clean practice too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Caring and efficient. Always explains procedures. Cheerful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very punctual, very clear communication, excellent treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I hate the dentist but these guys put me at easy. They treat you with respect and the upmost consideration. Super professional and they inspire confidence. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have a terrible dislike of dental work following a nasty complicated root canal some years ago. I had to have specialist root canal treatment and was very surprised with the procedure. I was made to feel comfortable, informed about my treatment thoroughly before, during and after treatment. I would 100% recommend Chiswell Green Dental Centre and would not hesitate to go back should I ever need more dental work in the future. Thank you to Claudio & the dental centre team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Every member of staff here including amazing ladies on reception is outstanding...The care i received was fantastic..they are gentle they put you at ease and explain everything.. can highly reccomend them.. they have given me my confidence back...and i now smile much more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good professional approach
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I initially attended Chiswell Green Dental Centre 18 months ago, first with Dr Claudio Peru and then with Dr Rajiv Patel for an implant. I have found them to be extremely efficient and professional, treating me with care and consideration. My treatment is now finished and I only need to attend for follow-up checks. However my wife is now in need of treatment and so will be attending there in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Provided an excellent service when referred for specialist root canal treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent professional care. Time taken to describe and discuss treatments. Full details of care plan given in emails to allow patients to really understand what is to be done. Actual treatments carried out with kindness, consideration and skill. The end results were, again, excellent - better than I could have imagined. I would recommend the Dental Centre, and Dr Burki in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient, friendly and courteous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have always had trouble grinding and clenching my teeth and suffered from jaw and headaches. Dr Burki assessed me and explained I would beneifit from a soft nightguard. She has transformed my life! No more aches and pains and my quality of sleep is much better. Everyone at the centre was polite, professional and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.9 based on 156 reviews