Chisholm Hunter Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,460 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Chisholm Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chisholm Hunter Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Chisholm Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The watch I can recommend, however Chisholm Hunter I cannot. The watch was ordered as an 18th birthday present for my son, before placing the order I called Chisholm Hunter to make sure the watch was in stock and to make sure it could be delivered before Friday (my son’s birthday) the lady on the phone said yesterday they had stock and all orders were being sent out via a 24 hour service. Imagine my surprise when on Thursday the watch hadn’t updated as being sent. Upon speaking to someone in customer service (who really didn’t care and suggested I cancelled the order) I became frustrated and asked to speak to a manager. The man I spoke to seemed genuinely sympathetic and assured me that it would be with me on Friday (not great as my son would wake up to no gift) he was part way asking me what he could do to appease me when he said he had to go into a meeting and asked if he could call me back and asked his secretary to take my details and number, I of course I agreed. That was the last I heard from Chisholm Hunter until today when they asked me for a review, so here it is... my honest review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a watch for my niece. I had to follow up on the delivery because it didn't turn up within the delivery quoted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website, swift delivery - I highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to wait almost three weeks for my watch, that was after me phoning up 3 times
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from these guys 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service, delivery was quick. Courteous staff who knew the products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always this liked this shop! Lovely items,reasonable prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
FIRST CLASS DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND PRODUCT,, VERY HAPPY TO USE AGAIN,,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and responsive staff who made the buying experience in these lockdown times highly pleasurable. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shocking customer service. Said my items were dispatched and 2 weeks later I find out that they never had them in stock in the first place. I was pushed from pillar to post and ended up receiving the items over a month after the guaranteed delivery date, which was a day before my wife's birthday. Over a month later I receive the items with no apology or compensation
Posted 3 weeks ago
No probs/ good competitive price /delivered quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase of a Raymond Veil watch for a friends special birthday.
Presentation was beautiful. Delivered within 3 days.
Will definitely be using Chishom Hunter again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was superb. I ordered my wifes watch for her big birthday and I did so later than I should have done but the team made the delivery happen and my wife had her birthday wish to open on the day. Fantastic and I will definitely be shopping with Chisholm Hunter again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised good quality jewellery. Great service and jewellery arrived exactly when i wanted it, I would have no hesitation in recommending Chisholm Hunter to anyone will purchase from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Gucci piece and arrived very nicely wrapped. Very good service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I returned a pair of slippers to you on 20th January & to date have not received my refund. I tried to phone & discovered that you are not accepting calls,which I find very inconvenient. I would at the very least have expected an acknowledgement to say that you had received my return. I am very disappointed with the service & would be obliged if you could advise me of the position regarding my refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, and very good customer service, wouldn't hesitate in recommending
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast to respond to emails and very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication and shopping experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chisholm Hunter is rated 4.38 based on 1,460 reviews