Chique photography Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,180 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chique photography
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
This was a gift for my mum, and it's been a lovely, unique experience! The staff are so friendly and welcoming, I couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Olivia was fabulous at the makeup and Liam was a wonderful photographer. Overall everyone was lovely and welcoming and made this a wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Liam is good with photoshoot and Olivia was perfect and made my make up perfect and Lauren was so lovely and welcoming
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely people, very accomodating
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Amazing experience,loads of props and make up. But overpriced but amazing overall. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
My make up and hair was amazing.i felt so relax throughout the whole experience. The photographer made me feel so comfortable and I was so relaxed doing all the posing.would recommend the experience to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good day with my mum thanks for doing our hair and makeup and Holly and Olivia and Mark the photographer and all the staff making us feel comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We really enjoyed our photo shoot, Mark made us feel at ease and really relaxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really enjoyed our experience quality time spent making memories with my loved ones photographer & staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome & comfortable nothing was too much trouble we had a blast with different props hair and make up makes you feel very special would recommend to family & friend an experience that you wouldn't forget Thank you to all the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was a great day in the studio. Fantastic. All the staff were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone was so nice and caring, Holly did my makeup brilliantly. Rebecca took the photos and she made me so special, she is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a fantastic experience and enjoy the day.the staff are fantastic.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Libby was excellent with Lily (3) and our newborn, James. Amazing day would definitely recommend and come back in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Make up is done to perfection, great ideas for photoshoot but felt rushed. Would definitely recommend though for a good pick me up and pamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks
Chique
Posted 3 days ago
Really friendly polite staff & photographer good with the kids and a brilliant variety of shots taken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Chique
Posted 3 days ago
We all really enjoyed our day and we had great fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Chique
Posted 3 days ago
We all really enjoyed our day and we had great fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing experience and would recommend it to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Chique
Posted 3 days ago
The atmosphere was amazing we really enjoyed the session. For a moment we were like superstars. Very professional team with amaizing ideas. Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Chique
Posted 3 days ago
Chique photography is rated 4.81 based on 4,180 reviews