Chique photography Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,226 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Chique photography
"Had an absolute fabulous time with my daughter and I. Friendly and professional atmosphere. It has definitely boosted our confidence. Thankyou very much for an amazing and exciting evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much, we are so pleased to hear this, giving a confidence boost is absolutely what we want to do!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great fun. Good make up and hair artists. Fun sets. A lovely thing to do as mother and daughter and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Fun and exciting experience. Great backgrounds and props'!.friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Fun and exciting experience. Great backgrounds and props'!.friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a lovely photo shoot with the kids would really recommend this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Staff were very freindly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant staff. Did so well with my daughter and was very good at baring with me as she was due a feed. Definitely come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Writing before seeing pics ,but had a nice time having photos taken"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, we only ask for you to review the day so far, we welcome a review on our page after too if you would like.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly staff, our photographer was lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Polite great with the kids X sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab experience . had boudoir shoot great for building your confidence.. Ladies if in doubt..... Do it !!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Michele, we love that!! Confidence is everything and are privileged to be able to build this up for you!
Posted 2 days ago
"Enjoyed the day was different having my makeup done and enjoyed the experience. Also really friendly people and easy to talk to. Make you feel comfortable and make sure you're happy with everythihg."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review, we are so pleased you had a fab day with us! We had added some of your images to our facebook page as they were so stunning.
Posted 2 days ago
"A lovely mum & daughter day. The make up artists grace and ayham were lovely. Mark the photographer made us feel really relaxed and got some amazing images. Georgina was really nice and made sure we were well looked after and had everything we needed. A lovely experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent to hear this Bridget,we do have a great team at Leeds and we will be sure to pass this back to them!
Thank you for the great review! We hope you love your images
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant, had fun from the off, lovely friendly staff who put you at ease, everything explained. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Felt so at ease during the shoot even though I was slightly nervous at first as I haven't had a shoot like this before but loved every minute the staff are brilliant and I would recommend this studio to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it! So glad you did it and feel great afterwards!
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous experience. Staffs are so welcoming Just wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly and accommodating staff. The experience was fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly and accommodating staff. The experience was fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent was very good with my little boy and baby would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
Chique photography is rated 4.82 based on 2,226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support