Chique photography Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,443 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chique photography
4.8
Based on 4,443 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Chique photography Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Chique photography made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic experience lovely staff nice place😊
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Me and my sister came to Chique for a makeover and photoshoot and we have loved it! Our hair and makeup was done professionally and we felt at ease whilst having our photos taken. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The makeup artist Ayham did a very good job with little input from myself as I don't usually wear make up. The photographer Michelle created a very relaxed and comfortable environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The photographer, Mark, was wonderful to work with, made us very comfortable and at ease, and helped us pose. Mum and I had a very good time and we would come again if we had the chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time visiting. Always polite and professional. Would highly recommend everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Myself and my step daughter had a brilliant time and great fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely experience friendyly from start to finish. L Makeup photographer and Russ was brill . Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice experience. Staff very friendly ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic, such a wonderful experience. Birthday treat really positive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing experience. The team were so friendly from start to finish - couldn't do enough for me! Had such a fun time and would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a good experience and felt very comfortable and had alot of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease while remaining professional. Makeup and hair was lovely and the photographer was very patient with my 2 year old. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very welcoming, excellent staff. I enjoyed every part of my session. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have had a brilliant time. Me and my daughter booked up for her 21st birthday. We loved our hair and makeup. We will definitely recommend to other people .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience from entering the building to the shoot.felt at ease the whole time thank you everyone. Meg the photographer was so nice and made me feel special. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made us feel welcome from the moment we walked in Would recommend for anyone will definitely be back again Made us feel comfortable for every shoot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience and friendly staff. Felt amazing after . I definitely would do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic day out and very clean. Staff are lovely and make you feel so at ease will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved my boudoir shoot,you guys are incredible!!! So friendly, encouraging and are amazing confidence boosters!! Thank you so much ❤️💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sian was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and confident. Would recommend Chique to anyone as it truly is an amazing experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chique photography is rated 4.81 based on 4,443 reviews