Chique photography Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,795 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Chique photography
"Really friendly experience and beautiful hair and makeup. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Super friendly staff and they make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door. An amazing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great service and staff were really good with the kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great service and staff were really good with the kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I in joyed the picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Really enjoyed our experience, Emily did my hair and makeup which I LOVED! We have a very energetic 1 year old and everyone made the effort with her and make all 3 of us feel extremely welcome and helped to keep her entertained. Thank you to everyone we've had a lovely day and we will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fun atmosphere and friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"MUA was fantastic - very professional and created a great look! Photographer made me feel at ease and took a range of pictures with different back drops so I had plenty to choose from. Nice friendly studio and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great experience! Never liked having pictures taken of myself but the team made me feel comfortable from the arrival until the end. My hairstylist and make up artist did an excellent job! The photographer was great as well. I will definitely come back here next time! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lauren is a lovely Photographer as she takes your needs into consideration and asks you what you want instead of telling you what to do. Amy and Lily are fabulous makeup artists who create such a lovely look and it barely feels like you're wearing makeup. Flawless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved the experience, everyone made me feel at ease and relaxed, can't wait to come back for another shoot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved the experience, everyone made me feel at ease and relaxed, can't wait to come back for another shoot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Won a make over and photo at Chique. I took my daughter, we were pampered and then had a lovely morning being photographed in different outfits and settings. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had a lovely time. Hair and makeup looked amazing! Felt. Really at ease even though my little girl wasn't acting for the camera"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"“You’ve won a competition” is a con. Overpriced. Not great pictures. Edited too much. Wouldn’t pay for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing experience very welcoming staff would definitely recommend to anyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing experience very welcoming staff would definitely recommend to anyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely fantastic team! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel really comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, hair and makeup was done beautifully and made me feel very glamorous! Photographer made me feel comfortable and always made sure I was happy. Brilliant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The whole team were so lovely and made me feel extremely comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chique photography is rated 4.82 based on 1,795 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support