Chique photography Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,746 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Chique photography
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent love it"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very enjoyable experience,all the staff very friendly. Never been to anything like this before but will defo think about coming to something like this again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great experience, my makeup and hair looks great and the photographer was lovely"
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing highly recommend amazing with my little girl so friendly"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really welcoming staff, makeup artist did my make up exactly as desired, and the photographer really put me at ease"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good experience, makeup fantastic."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really lovely service and a happy greating. The make up and hair was amazing. Very kind, cheerful welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend and come again"
Posted 5 days ago
"A fantastic experience. Very helpful and professional. All staff made us feel very special. The hair and make-up was amazing. The photographer made us feel at ease and very comfortable. I would definitely do it again."
Posted 5 days ago
"A fantastic experience. Very helpful and professional. All staff made us feel very special. The hair and make-up was amazing. The photographer made us feel at ease and very comfortable. I would definitely do it again."
Posted 5 days ago
"They directed me well with what to do"
Posted 5 days ago
"They directed me well with what to do"
Posted 5 days ago
"Me and my children had a really good time and would do it again"
Posted 5 days ago
"On arrival we didn't know what to expect but we got here and we couldn't have been made to feel more welcome and comfortable. Excellent experience and all the staff have been wonderful."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent and professional staff, wish we were a little more financially stable to get lots of photos aha! Toddler enjoyed it and the photographer was very good with children."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very welcoming great customer service x"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabulou s, first time we have done this and had an amazing time"
Posted 6 days ago
"All the staff were great. Hair and makeup was done beautifully.The photographer was really good at relaxing me and making sure I was comfortable.All staff were really friendly and made me feel at ease"
Posted 6 days ago
"Made us feel very comfortable, bubbly and welcoming staff. Can't wait to see the photos!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Made us feel very comfortable, bubbly and welcoming staff. Can't wait to see the photos!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The girls did a great job with our hair and make up. The photographer was amazing going through every step with us. Lovely staff and a great experience. Thank you so much Xx"
Posted 6 days ago
Chique photography is rated 4.81 based on 3,746 reviews