Chique photography Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,238 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Chique photography
"Lovely and friendly staff, made us feel welcome and comfortable. Great photos would defaintly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Loved the experience in the studio, staff are polite and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loads of fun, lovely ladies. Made me feel very comfortable ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent few hours out. All the staff make you feel so comfortable and welcome and are brilliant with kids! We Loved it thank-you :) xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant did a marvellous job Thank you. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Five star for me ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant did a marvellous job Thank you. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Five star for me ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The staff are very friendly and accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really friendly and polite staff. Many choices for different shots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really enjoyed the experience...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everyone was really friendly and put us at our ease straightaway. Fab hair and makeup and brill photographer. Couldn't have been any better really pleased we came ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely friendly staff. Fantastic to have a make over too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely friendly staff. Fantastic to have a make over too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect morning, the service was excellent and the staff were lovely and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. My husband was a bit dubious about the whole thing but he really enjoyed himself in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly staff. Little girl loved getting made up and posing for the camera. Lovely girly day X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly staff, nice back drop and excellent props options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great experience fantastic down to earth staff. A great fun packed morning for the girls and myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous from start to finish!!!! Girls were amazing and made me feel and look gorgeous!! Would recommend to EVERYONE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came to get our first family pictures with our little girl. Great experience throughout. All the staff were lovely and friendly and were really patient with our 6 month old. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really enjoyed myself and the makeover was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent hd makeup and photoshoot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chique photography is rated 4.83 based on 1,238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This