Chique photography Reviews

4.85 Rating 532 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Chique photography
"All the staff were lovely and friendly and made us feel at ease. Gemma, the manager was amazing! My little girl even had her singing row, row, row your boat. We had a lovely experience and came away with some gorgeous photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a lovely review! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this! We really appreciate it! We have a fab team and will pass this back to them!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Rebecca is a brilliant photographer, really nice friendly atmosphere throughout, gorgeous images"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is great to hear, Rebecca is fab and we will pass this back to her.
Thank you for visiting Chique
Posted 1 day ago
"Really friendly and welcoming staff. Rebecca was lovely made me feel really comfortable and relaxed. Great experience ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent to hear this! Rebecca is brilliant, we will pass this back to her! Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 1 day ago
Kerry O'Brien
Verified Buyer
"Felt very comfortable and enjoyed the experience. The photographer, Rebecca made me feel relaxed and at ease. I would recommend it to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent to hear this ! Rebecca is lovely. We will pass this back to her! thank you for the kind review.
Posted 1 day ago
Gillian Powely
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic experience quality time with my girls highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent to hear this! Thank you so much for the lovely review.
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab staff, made me feel very comfortable after being nervous before hand. Rebecca and Holly were lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is so good to hear! We have a fab team and will pass this back to them!
Thank you for the review and visiting Chique.
Posted 1 day ago
Christie Portman
Verified Buyer
"Had a fantastic day son loved it. Really enjoyable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 1 day ago
Melanie Beal
Verified Buyer
"Really had fun with the family will recommend to other people and would return again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant review! We are so glad you enjoyed our beautiful studio! Thank you for visiting.
Posted 1 day ago
Melanie Beal
Verified Buyer
"Really had fun with the family will recommend to other people and would return again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We had a great time doing the mum and daughter photoshoot. All staff made us feel welcomed and relaxed. Really enjoyable and fun experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Debbie Lyn Daughtry
Verified Reviewer
"Thoroughly enjoyed the experience would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant review! Thank you for taking the time to leave this.
Posted 1 day ago
Louise Sawyer
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant experience, very welcoming and friendly staff. I actually got lost and a member of the team came out to collect me. All staff went beyond to make us feel happy. Really good day had by my children and me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for the lovely review. We do have a fab team and we will pass this back to them.
Thank you for vesting Chique
Posted 1 day ago
Suzanne Launders
Verified Buyer
"Really enjoyed our session. The dogs got a lot of attention and got as much of a VIP service as we did. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review Suzanne, we really appreciate you leaving us this review!
Posted 1 day ago
Yvonne Hayward
Verified Buyer
"Today has been so amazing.cant believe the transformation once I had my hair and makeup done,I looked like a different person. All the staff were very welcoming and friendly.the photographer was amazing she was brilliant at capturing my daughter in perfect poses. Would recommend this to my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the great review Yvonne, we really appreciate it. We love to see confidence grow in our clients and its seems you had a fab experience. Thank you for visiting Chique
Posted 1 day ago
Rebecca Sheridan
Verified Buyer
"Really lovely staff! Made me feel very comfortable and explained everything. I really enjoyed my experience at Chique ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the brilliant review! We really appreciate it. Thank you for visiting Chique.
Posted 1 day ago
Robyn Leonard
Verified Buyer
"Makeover was great! Rebecca made us feel so comfortable and made this experience really enjoyable! Thank you so much for this experience!X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent ! Thank you for the brilliant review - we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 day ago
Sally Bradley
Verified Reviewer
"We had a really fun time and the staff were brilliant !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 1 day ago
Sharon Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Myself and my daughter had so much fun. Had a great laugh. Would highly recommen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant to hear! Thank you so much for the lovely review.
Posted 1 day ago
Nicolle Wild
Verified Buyer
"I had brilliant day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 1 day ago
Nicolle Wild
Verified Buyer
"I had brilliant day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chique photography is rated 4.85 based on 532 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This